4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access

Photo gallery for 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access

A long, narrow room with wooden walls and ceiling, large windows, and a bench along one wall.
A coastal residential area with beachfront houses, a sandy beach, and waves approaching the shore.
A brick pathway leading to a gated entrance with a statue on top.
A covered porch with wicker furniture and a view of the house interior.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a stone wall, and a view of greenery outside.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Pawleys Island Beach

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Pawleys Island, SC
  • Place, Pawleys Island Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Litchfield Beach
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk
    ‪37 min drive‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds and 1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pawleys Island

Pawleys Island is home to this holiday home. Brookgreen Gardens and Rice Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at True Blue Golf Club and Pawleys Plantation Golf and Country Club. Lowcountry Zoo and Dreamkeepers Community Arts Center are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Pawleys Island, SC

What's nearby

  • Pawleys Island Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Pawleys Plantation Golf and Country Club - 5 min drive - 4.6 km
  • Litchfield Beach - 8 min drive - 8.4 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 37 min drive - 45.3 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 39 min drive - 50.9 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Refuel - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Whiskey Moon Cafe & Coffee Room - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access on 28 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,808, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 4 Bedroom Retreat with Game Room and Creek Access located?

Situated in Pawleys Island, this holiday home is steps from Pawleys Island Beach and within 3 mi (5 km) of True Blue Golf Club and Pawleys Plantation Golf and Country Club. All Saints Church and Alice Flagg's Grave are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious and convenient

Great stay. Wouod stay again
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2025
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the space and hope to have you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Holiday Golf trip

The stay was excellent. Our location was perfect.. very quiet and close to the beech. The home was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this to all.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean and well-maintained. Your recommendation means a lot to us! We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Coops Place

Very spacious, but needs TLC and sprucing up. Good location, but no outside lounging area exposed to sunshine.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you found the location convenient and the home spacious. We appreciate your suggestions for improvements and will take them into account. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Coop’s Coop

Communication about check in was bad. Vrbo provided a phone number to “Britain resorts and hotels” to communicate with but then we picked up the keys from a company called “lachicotte”. Britain resorts told us the key office CLOSES at 4pm on check in day, so be there before that. The key office (Lachicotte) said they close at 5, and will not allow check in until 4pm. Because of this, several renters were waiting around for keys by 3-3:30pm. The house was poorly cleaned when we arrived. Trash was not taken out, there was a moldy coffee filter left in the coffee machine. House is poorly maintained, mold smell and water damage everywhere.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 June 2025
We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet expectations. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience is our top priority, and we greatly regret any inconvenience you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable and we appreciate the chance to improve. Thank you for taking the time to bring the issues you had to our attention.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback