Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park, while Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights. Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country are not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating.
Does Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub on 11 Jan 2027 start from AU$731, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pigeon Forge | Pool Table | Arcade | Resort Pool | Hot Tub located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is within 3 miles (5 km) of Hollywood Wax Museum, Castle Of Chaos and Grand Majestic Theater. Country Tonite Theatre is 3 mi (4.8 km) away.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The cabin was great! Very comfortable. Just remember to bring your own dish liquid and tabs.And if you play the multi-arcade, there are 10 pages to scroll through, not just the first page of 6 games you see. Some good old ones in there!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr 2025
Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you found the cabin comfortable and had fun with the arcade—there really are some hidden gems in those extra pages! We appreciate the helpful tip for future guests as well. Hope to have you back for another round of retro gaming and relaxation.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Terry D.
19 May 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Undesirable stay very disappointed
The bed mat cover, had a blood stain on it, and what look like urine stain. It took them 4 to 5 hours before someone came up and changed the bed mat cover. The cabin had mats flying around inside.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Cleanliness and prompt service are extremely important to us, and we regret that we didn’t meet expectations in addressing these concerns more efficiently. Your input is valuable, and we will be reviewing these matters with our team to ensure improvements are made. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we’re sorry that it wasn’t as it should have been.
Thank you so much for the perfect rating! We're thrilled you had a five-star experience and truly appreciate you taking the time to share it. We'd love to welcome you back anytime for another great stay!