South Nashville, a neighbourhood in Nashville, is home to this apartment. Broadway and Mall at Green Hills are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum and Nashville Zoo. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bridgestone Arena or Nissan Stadium.
Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Cafe Babu - 9 min walk
Dozen Bakery - 17 min walk
Pastis - 13 min walk
3rd & Lindsley Bar and Grill - 16 min walk
Domino's Pizza - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway on 26 Nov 2026 start from AU$414, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozy studio apartment centrally located with only a 6 min drive to Broadway located?
Located in South Nashville, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of The Truth, Bridgestone Arena and Broadway. Ryman Auditorium and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
6.2
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
My husband and I had a great anniversary getaway. This studio apartment had everything you could imagine needing. Clean, nice, and the hot tub was the icing on the cake! We would stay here again and again! Thank you
I arrived a little early to make sure I could find the place and the address isn’t directly on the building, it’ on a barbed wire gated shop. The units are behind it, there are multiple of them, and because she never responded I started putting code in all of them and eventually found it. I entered the location and it smelled musty and wasn’t clean. The drawers were full of junk, and cleaning equipment haphazardly shoved in closets. Everything was just very filthy and very used. And I thought it had a hot tub, which is only reason I booked it. And upon searching for the hot tub which is a communal hot tub, it was disgusting. She still never responded so I spent the first hours of my vacation on the phone with customer service, whom she did respond to when they called and turns out it’s an extra charge for hot tub, so she stated that’s why it wasn’t clean. It’s very misleading and buried in the description. I didn’t even as much as go to the bathroom, we shut the door and left and had to pay for a hotel and she did not even reimburse me the cleaning charge knowing nothing was touched.
This studio apartment was cute and big enough for a couple to stay the night. The dryer was running upon arrival with sheets and towels in the dryer. There were a few left over beers in the fridge. The shower was nice and the bed comfortable. There are steps to climb so be aware. The drive to bridgestone took awnile due to traffic and a cab ride back cost more than a lyft. Definitely not walking distance to downtown.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kaitlyn M.
19 Oct 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
Overall the communication for check in was great and we were able to get early check in as needed. We paid the fee for the hot tub but never got the information for it until I texted the host because she forgot we even booked it that night anyways. The sheets and blankets could’ve been cleaner as there were dirt spots/ stains on them. The trash was not taken out either and there were a pack of trash bags waiting on the porch so that we could change it out. The neighborhood is not the safest area when you compare it to how nice the actual Vrbo pictures are.
Address was incorrect on VRBO. Had to call host for correct address. Never received check-in info. Had to call host for check-in info. Place was not cleaned when we arrived. Items still left in garbage and refrigerator, and floor was dirty. House is NOT in a good area. To be honest, it was in a very bad area. Hooker was right outside on the street. Do NOT Stay here.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Demri
7 Aug 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
We had NO communication prior to our trip. When we landed I had to text to find out the check in details. Which I was just sent the door code. We were giving the wrong address so we ended up walking over 20 minutes trying to find the right building. It’s located in a VERY UNSAFE area. We had people honking/whistling at us. Luckily someone stop and asked if we needed help and told us we were in a very scary area. The building has 5-6 doors so we didn’t know where to go.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND STAYING HERE.
HOST WAS AWFUL AND PROPERTY WAS IN A VERY BAD AREA.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Anthony M.
17 Feb 2025
Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
Forgotten
The pictures are accurate for the property and the inside was very nice for the price and short stay.Otherwise, we were forgotten. We showed up and had only received the door code, which did not help when we didn't know which door we were supposed to enter since there are multiple apartments inside the gate. After calling the host, we were told they had no idea they had someone staying with them (as I had our previous messages and booking confirmation pulled up) and that they would be over as soon as they could to clean since someone else had just checked out after staying there for a month. We were cutting it close for the concert we were in town for by the time the host was finishing cleaning (was still in the apartment) when we asked to bring our stuff up so we could order an Uber and get on with our night. The area was extremely sketchy, with people standing on corners just staring at you as you pass by and it overall did not feel safe. The whole compound idea would've been fine, if the front gate actually locked or had a keypad, and if the back gate actually closed so I wasn't worried about my truck getting broken into from the back alley. I'm not one to be worried about the area I'm in, being from Chicago/Gary, IN, but just to warn others, this area is sketchy. I wouldn't have even posted anything, but we just felt forgotten about and you'd think a host would be more mindful of when they have guests staying with them.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb 2025
Again my apologies but i explained the technical error & that your stay never showed up until you messaged me. None of my reviews on any platform state this ever happening so “NO” you were not forgotten. I stopped what I was doing & had your place done in less than a hour.
I wished you had asked for details on locking the gate while we were talking as it does open & shut but the nurses that live on the property have grown comfortable with leaving it open.
As for the area, I mean it’s NASHVILLE which is definitely transitioning all over the city as I’m sure you saw all the new builds next door, near by & a far. Chicago has higher violent crime rates than Nashville. No review on any platform has ever mentioned a crime or being bothered by anyone. As a matter of fact the unit below you has 5 Stars with over 50 reviews.
I love hosting & I love my guest so I’m extremely sorry for your experience!!!!