2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!

Photo gallery for 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!

A bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a view of the ocean.
A bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a television, and a sliding glass door leading to a balcony.
A bathroom with two sinks, a large mirror, and a vanity with drawers.
A modern bathroom with a glass-enclosed shower, a freestanding bathtub, and a toilet.
A living room with a flat-screen TV, leather sofas, a ceiling fan, and a balcony with a view.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park. Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Thomas Drive - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location! on 31 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,088, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location!?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is 2nd Floor 3BR 2BA @ The Boardwalk! Perfect Location! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Thomas Drive and Panama City Beaches. Signal Hill Golf Course and Slingshot & Indy Speedway are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 24 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 24 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 24 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 24 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 24 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
very nice and well stocked for our needs. Perfect for our family, we will be back.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved this condo, nothing negative to say. We had a great time.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay!!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
The view was beautiful and probably the best part. The condo was fine. It was simple. The roughest part was the lights from the pool that are on all night. Even with the big curtains covering the windows and doors, the light coming through around the edges was really bright at night. Overall though, it worked for our family for the nearly two weeks time spent there.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was spacious and clean. Everything we needed was there and if we needed anything else, the owner sent it immediately. The view and location are amazing. We didn’t want to be in the chaos of Pier Park. This location is quieter but with so many places of interest close by. Beds and furniture were great. Highly recommend.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room looked exactly what we expected. It was clean and the view was amazing. We loved the condo. Our only complaint which wasn’t due to the condo or the owners is that the resort security by the pool are super strict. The check in process and condo was great though.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent condo

Great place to stay and smooth check-in and out process!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The perfect location for a family! The unit is right over the pool which was great, the splash pad was a big hit, the snack bar and tiki bar were so convenient. We had a great time and have no complaints!
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear your family had a great time and enjoyed the amenities. We'd love to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Froom PCB 2025

Great place to stay!!!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect/quiet location

I loved this property! Everything was just as expected! Would book again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr 2025
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The moat relaxing week ever with a beautiful view and convenience of a 2nd floor room
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The view was fabulous! Sunsets each night from our balcony. A little loud during the day with small children swimming but very quiet at night. LR furniture could be more comfortable and lighting was at a premium at night. Only one lamp. Third bedroom was very small and clostraphobic. Expected a larger room. Kitchen has almost everything for cooking. Just missing a toaster and dish cloths and towels. Away from spring breakers yet close to a lot of restaurants. Very much enjoyed our stay
Stayed 27 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the fabulous views, peaceful evenings, and convenient location. We appreciate your feedback on the furniture, lighting, and kitchen items, as well as the bedroom size, and will use it to improve the guest experience. We’re happy to hear you had an overall enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
This was a great location and the amenities were great. I loved the second floor just above the pool. Was worried that there would be a lot of noise, but we could not hear anything when the doors were closed, and it was not bad when we were on the balcony.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Feb 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location, amenities, and peaceful stay. We’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family had an amazing stay at the Boardwalk and we could not have asked for a better place for our vacation. The condo was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed to feel right at home. The hostess was wonderful to work with and always responded quickly whenever we had questions. You can tell they truly care about their guests having a great experience.The location was perfect. Being directly on the beach made the trip even more special. Waking up every morning to the beautiful white sand and emerald water was absolutely breathtaking. The ocean view from the condo was incredible, and the sunsets each evening were even better. It was peaceful, relaxing, and exactly what our family needed.The pool and splash pad were a huge hit with the kids and gave us even more to enjoy without leaving the property. All of the staff we came across were friendly and welcoming, and even the other guests were very kind which made the atmosphere feel comfortable and family friendly.This was honestly one of the best family vacations we have had. We made memories we will never forget and would absolutely stay here again. I would 100% recommend the Boardwalk to anyone looking for a beautiful beachfront place to stay.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Maybe cleaner

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was nice but could have been cleaner. Couch was broken but they fixed it very fast. Pool was gross
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Initially dirty. Overbearing security around the pool area.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the initial cleanliness and your experience with security. We’ll be sure to address this with the team to improve future stays.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Floor was dirty, housekeeping did not do a good goob preparing the condo. Had issue with a/c freezing up. Maintenance did get it taken care of in a timely manner. Only had 9 towels for 8 guest. Did like the option for early check in and late check out. The second bedroom bed was uncomfortable. Overall enjoyed our stay, nice beach, pool and amenities.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beach, pool, and amenities. We apologize for the housekeeping, A/C, and bedding issues, and ask that guests report any concerns during their stay so we can address them promptly.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Very poor communication- overall very disappointed

This was our first time at the boardwalk. And I can say it was very disappointing, we were told that the room comes with 3 parking passes, and to pay for additional passes. Turns out it doesn’t. Not only did they not respond for 5 days about any of our issues. They didn’t offer a refund or anything. (Keep in mind the passes are 55 each) we had to purchase two.The master bedroom slide door to the balcony was broken and therefore the AC in our master room didn’t work the whole trip (MISERABLY) hot. None of the locks worked in the condo. Multiple things were broken or just falling apart altogether. A handy-man came to fix some things and only one of the problems were fixed.the master bathroom toilet still constantly is running. We had ZERO response from the owner / host to our condo until FIVE. Days after we arrived. Overall we were u happy and very disappointed. It would bave been different with better communication and the offer for a refund or something…
Stayed 8 nights in May 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The listing is definitely not what the room is. We checked in right at 4pm as the room was “supposed” to be clean. It was not clean and just overall dated. The listing shows a nice, shiny appearance while everything in the room was falling apart. The owners advised there would be wristbands and parking passes located in the room. There was not and had to email back and forth on day 3 about the location of the bands. Pool security was very tight about the entry of anyone without the bands so we were unable to use pool until this was fixed. Several things were broken in the room as well such as shower and curtains and the toilet in master constantly ran. There were no rugs or anything to help with the sand that was all over the room upon arrival. Just overall the room was not as pictured. Also, only one roll of toilet paper offered in a 3 room unit and after paying a large amount for a week stay you would assume owner would offer to have returning customers, and this was not the case. Will not be returning. No service was offered for any extra towels as well so we also had to continue to wash our own towels for the entire week. This was supposed to be a vacation not a chance for me to do someone else’s work.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet expectations and for the cleanliness, maintenance, and wristband issues you encountered. This is not the standard we strive for. As noted in our listing, we provide a starter supply of amenities and, as this is a privately owned condo rather than a hotel, daily housekeeping is not included. We regret that your experience fell short of expectations.
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Vacation 2026

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We we're not satisfied with the furniture in living room very uncomfortable. Cushion on balcony was nasty. Elevator service was bad/
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback