Located in Candler, this holiday home is in a rural area and in the mountains. Asheville Outlets and Biltmore Park Town Square are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Biltmore Estate and Blue Ridge Parkway Asheville Entrance. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville or The Orange Peel. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Does Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit on 1 Mar 2027 start from AU$2,283, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Wild West • Pool • Hot Tub • Fire Pit located?
Located in the mountains, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of Bob Lewis Ballpark, WNC Farmers Market, and Pisgah National Forest. North Carolina Arboretum and Asheville Pinball Museum are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The home was very nice. It was clean and spacious. There was plenty of space and lots of seating for dining or relaxing. The kitchen was very well stocked and had plenty of counter and cabinet space. The home was very close to Asheville so it was easy to get to attractions and restaurants. The outside areas (pool area, hot tub, walkways) need some TLC. We did enjoy the fire pit and the pool. Our host was very easy to communicate with through the app.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad you enjoyed the clean, spacious home, well-stocked kitchen, pool, hot tub, and convenient location near Asheville. We also appreciate your feedback about the outdoor areas and will be reviewing those spaces for needed maintenance and improvements. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Our family enjoyed this home and the pool. The kitchen was well stocked and enabled us to easily prep meals for the 15 of us. The large wrap around couch and huge tv in the basement allowed us the perfect setting to gather and watch the FIFA games. All in all a great house.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2026
Thanks for the review! We’re glad your family enjoyed our home and the pool. It’s great the kitchen was stocked enough to prep meals for 15 and that the large basement couch and huge TV made the perfect spot for the FIFA games. We appreciate the kind words. Hope to host you again.
Overall a great property, with a very responsive team who took care of some minor issues.Lots of towels, huge backyard, nice bedrooms and bathrooms all clean. One big fridge and a mini fridge in the kitchen, was enough for 8 adults and 2 kids. Pool was clean and there was plenty of seating outside.Kitchen equipment had been refreshed recently and was good for most cooking.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2026
Thanks for the great review! Glad our team could quickly handle the minor issues and that the towels, bedrooms, bathrooms, refreshed kitchen, fridges, and pool worked well for your group. We appreciate the details you shared and hope to welcome you back sometime. Safe travels!
— Home Team Vacation Rentals
Amazing place to book! We had a great time during our trip to Asheville, this vrbo is in a perfect location. We had so much fun spending time together and enjoying all of the amenities such as the hot tub, pool, and pool table. Absolutely stunning and beautiful home. The hosts are awesome and have great commutation!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2026
Thanks so much — glad you had a great time in Asheville and that the location and amenities (hot tub, pool, pool table) hit the spot. We really appreciate the kind words about the house and our communication. Hope to host you again soon!
— Jeff & Bridget
This did not disappoint! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rental house feels like a home away from home. This spacious house has beautiful decor, stocked bathroom & kitchen essentials. We look forward to returning this summer to enjoy the pool and huge back yard!
Overall, the place and amenities were great! The only issues we had were that the outdoor trash/recycling bins were never picked up from the prior booking (they were completely full) and there was a water issue with the fridge. However, neither one really impacted our stay.
A good experience overall. Some disappointing things were there was a large sink hole by the pickleball/basketball court that should have been communicated to us before arrival. Also a water feature in the back yard had a non-functioning pump and was a green pool of mosquito water. Upon check on the microwave was broken and the host got us a back up one promptly. Communication with the host was prompt and helpful. Pool and hot tub were well maintained and a highlight.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2026
Thanks for sharing your feedback. I’m glad the pool and hot tub were highlights and that our communication was helpful. The backyard water feature shouldn’t have been left standing; we’ve flagged it for maintenance to repair the pump and remove any stagnant water. Sorry again about the microwave hiccup, and glad the replacement got you back up and running. Hope to host you again.
The door coded didn’t work but the issue was easily resolved with a phone call. The house was very clean and we enjoyed the large pool and hot tub.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jenna F.
4 Apr 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Pots were very used and scratched Teflon. Kitchen faucet sprays and gets your hand wet while filling a glass. Excess amounts of fake plants taking valuable space in bathrooms and bedrooms. Yard did not look like listing. Basketball court is uneven. Pickle ball would not work. Volleyball net sagging and missing parts. Pool was not open liked promised. Cushions and umbrellas turned over and on ground. Fire pit had extra large whole tree trunk pieces making a fire impossible. Dishes don’t fit well in dishwasher bc they are too thick
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Cynthia S.
28 Aug 2026
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Helen S.
14 Aug 2026
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2026
Thanks for the 4-star review. We're glad you chose our home and hope you had an enjoyable stay. If there's anything we could do to make it a five-star experience next time, please share details here on Vrbo — we’d love to improve. Appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back.