Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Rosemary Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Fonville Press - 17 min walk
Shades Bar & Grill - 17 min walk
Donut Hole - 18 min walk
Ghost Crab Pizza - 3 min drive
Idyll Hound Proper - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access on 23 Feb 2027 start from AU$3,027, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Coastal Living • Breezy Partially Screened Porch & Lagoon Pool Access located?
Located in Rosemary Beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Attycat's Arcade and 30Avenue are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is our second visit to this property. Love the quiet on the back porch and having the grill. The bikes are a great bonus and access to the neighborhood trail right out the back door. Feedback from the host was immediate and helpful. See you next time!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
Thank you so much for returning and for sharing such kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the quiet back porch, the grill, and the easy access to the neighborhood trail — it’s one of the things that makes this home feel so special. We’re also glad the bikes added to your stay and that our team’s communication was helpful throughout your visit. It means a lot that you chose to stay with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.
The house was just as beautiful as the pics online. My family and I really have a great stay, and will definitely be booking with you guys again soon!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2021
Thank you Joshua for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this 30A Seacrest Beach rental and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Greenway Loop, especially the screened-in porch. Our team works hard to provide our guests with a comfortable and memorable experience, and it's great to know that we succeeded in your case. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Master on the main and master up is a plus, good property, lots of decks and balcony’s. Will stay again. Only complaint is low water pressure on 1st floor shower.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Nov 2022
Thank you Steven for staying with us and for the nice review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at our Seacrest Beach vacation rental. Please come back and stay with us again in the near future!
This house provided everything we needed. It was a very spacious property with plenty of sleeping options and living space. The double screened in porch was an added bonus for the one day we had rain. The community is very quiet and clean with a great pool. Everything in the house was very clean and it is conveniently located for easy walking to all restaurants and shopping in Rosemary and Alys Beach. We loved our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2022
Thank you Kelsey for staying with us and for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful Seacrest Beach vacation rental. Please come back and stay with us on 30A again in the near future!
We loved the location which backed up to natural greenway/ nature walk. The house had the perfect spaces for family: back porch table, kitchen table, den area…we LOVED it!!
The only thing I could even think of that was needed was kitchen scissors.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2022
Thank you Stephanie for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear you had a good time and hope you'll stay with us on 30A again soon!
We absolutely loved our stay! This trip was especially meaningful because we were celebrating my 50th birthday and my daughter’s 21st birthday, and I couldn’t have asked for a better place to spend it with some of my favorite people.The house was beautiful, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We loved having the pool and being so close to the beach. The location was perfect for exploring all of 30A. We enjoyed beach and pool days, bike rides, walks, boat rides, dolphin sightings, shopping, cooking together, movie nights, and simply relaxing and enjoying each other.The beach was absolutely beautiful—the sand was so soft and smooth and the water was crystal clear. We did see some jellyfish, but that’s just part of the season and didn’t take away from our experience. We also had some rain, but it never lasted long enough to interfere with our plans.What I loved most was having the space to spend quality time together without feeling like we had to be busy every minute. Some of my favorite moments were the simple ones—cooking, talking, laughing, watching movies, and enjoying the beautiful home.This trip was truly just what I needed. I was able to relax, enjoy my family and friends, celebrate two very special birthdays, and make memories I’ll always treasure. We are so grateful we had the opportunity to stay here and experience 30A. We would absolutely love to come back!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for choosing our home for such a special celebration! We’re thrilled to hear it was the perfect place to enjoy your 50th and your daughter’s 21st birthdays. It’s wonderful knowing the house felt comfortable, well‑equipped, and gave everyone space to relax and enjoy time together. We’re so glad you loved the pool, the easy beach access, and exploring all of 30A. Your description of the memories made — from beach and pool days to cooking, movie nights, and simply being together — is exactly what we hope our home provides. We’d be honored to welcome you back anytime.
This was a great house for 6 adults and 2 babies under 2. The rooms were great and the beds were comfortable. Kitchen, dining room and patio were great for family meals. The living room had plenty of seating too. The beach was nice but OHHHH so crowded. This is a private beach but monitored by surrounding properties and people are all crowded up on each other with chairs and umbrellas. We did not utilize the pool but it looked beautiful. The beach is a walk or bike ride away and the trams are good but patience is a must. I think we would stay here again but not on a holiday weekend.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2025
Thank you for the detailed review. We're glad to hear that Greenway Loop accommodated your group comfortably and that the home amenities were enjoyed. The feedback about the crowded beach conditions on holiday weekends is appreciated, as it will help set appropriate expectations for future guests. We're pleased that overall you had a positive experience and would consider staying again. We hope to host you again in the future.
Check in was available early and said would text but never got a text. Checked email at 4:00 and email came through it was ready at 2:45 a text would be ideal in the future. Master bedroom downstairs never could get cooled off and when ran shower upstairs water drips through the ceiling into kitchen but….. all that being said we would definitely rent again it was perfect size for our family of 6 adults. The outdoor grill was like brand new and when out of propane they were fast to replace it. Location was great and quiet and short walk to town for coffee.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We’re glad the home was a great fit for your family of six adults and that the location, quiet setting, and easy walk to town made your stay enjoyable. We also appreciate your notes regarding check‑in communication, the downstairs master temperature, and the upstairs shower — your feedback helps us continue to refine the experience and address items that need attention. It’s wonderful to hear the outdoor grill felt brand new and that our team was able to replace the propane so quickly. We’re delighted the home provided the space and comfort you were looking for, and we truly appreciate your willingness to return. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay anytime.
Thank you Marah for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at Greenway Loop in Seacrest Beach. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
The property is great location is quiet.
Property Mgmt and staff are fantastic!!!
The furniture in the living area is so bad. Uncomfortable, worn and torn. All chairs and sofa need to be replaced. Couch is literally shredded.
There are also maintenance issues that left unresolved, makes the house feel unkept:
Sliding door in master- isn’t level and slides into wall and you can’t get it back out. This has been an ongoing problem as a band aid approach was used to try and resolve with a hook but you have to do it just right for it to work - a more professional looking fix as needed.
Things falling out of walls: toilet paper holder in master bath, hooks in jack and jill bathroom literally fell out of wall with drywall attached to it the day we arrived.
Freezer handle came off in our hand but we fixed it. Kitchen could be better stocked w pots and pans. Has items, but in a house that could be really nice, it could be better.
All these were reported as we identified them. PropertY Mgr very attentive- even brought things (like toilet paper stand for master).
Great house, average to low upkeep in certain rooms.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2020
Hi Teresa - Thank you for taking time to leave a nice review and for your feedback as it helps us ensure the highest level of service. We sincerely apologize in regards to the maintenance issues you mentioned. We can assure you they have been addressed and we hope you'll stay with us again on 30A in the near future! Best Regards, 30A Escapes Team
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Michael M.
4 May 2019
Spring Break
Had a great experience. No issues, great home, beautiful location.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2019
Verified review
8/10 Good
Brandi L.
14 July 2018
Cute and spacious home!
This home was well decorated and very spacious. There were plenty of beds to sleep in and enough bathrooms to keep arguments at bay among our four children! Taking the tram to the beach made hauling our gear much easier. All the homes in the community are the same style and have a new, upscale, beachy feel. Our family loved having the shower head on the porch to rinse the sand off our feet. I was especially grateful for this once I discovered the only broom in the home was dust pan size.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2018
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
william w.
18 June 2018
Great place to stay!
Our family had such a great time. Second time renting this home. We love the screened in back porch! Enjoyed bikes, not to far from pool and overall good place to stay!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Amanda A.
8 Apr 2018
Coastal Chic Home Perfect for Our Family!
This was perfect for our family of five (2 adults 3 small children) plus visiting grandparents. We were able to give my parents the 1st floor master en suite (no stairs to climb) while we took the upstairs master ensuite and the kids took one bunk room. Several more people could have easily stayed in the other bunk room. The house is in GREAT condition for a rental and the decor is very stylish while still being livable. We enjoyed being able for all of us to gather in the enormous open concept LR DR Kitchen. The kitchen was gorgeous and well stocked. The LR has lots of seating and a great big coffee table. We enjoyed playing cards and board games most nights as a family. The highlight of the home was that it backed up to the wetlands (quiet and private) and had easy access to the nature trail. We LOVED its large screened porch off the LR and Kitchen. We were able to eat meals outdoors and nap in the bed swing without worrying about bugs. The kids also enjoyed playing with their toys in the 2nd floor screened porch during a rain storm. We really appreciated the hooks throughout the house for hanging things, the keyless entry (no keys to keep up with), the included bike rentals (we rented addl attachments for the kiddos and used them everyday), easy access to the pool (short walk down the street), beautiful beach (free tram rides), and the wonderful management service we received (a few minor issues came up during our stay which were easily resolved the same day). The only improvements we would recommend is moving the grill to a better location (we never used it because it was outside and down the stairs), you could add a couple of addl barstools on the ends (the island is large enough), and the WiFi was spotty in certain rooms and when all of us were trying to use it (it kept kicking us off but would be fine for a while once we reset it). But overall, a GREAT rental and would stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2018
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Hans S.
30 Apr 2017
Great house in great location
Two families stayed here for spring break. House was very large and well supplied. Great location with easy access to pool beach and restaurants and shops.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2017
Archival
8/10 Good
Dylan B.
6 Apr 2017
Great Family Vacation
My family and I have stayed in this home and loved it! The home is spacious and well decorated. The location is great and an added bonus is the home backs up to a little wooded area. Our property manager, Heather, was so friendly and answered our many questions. We highly recommend this home!
Archival
8/10 Good
Cecelia S.
6 Apr 2017
Fabulous Cottage!
This sweet, little cottage was the perfect space for our family trip. The interiors of the home were comfortable and had that "beachy" feel. The house was spacious and fit our group wonderfully. We also loved the location of this home. We used the bikes that were provided to get around to the beach and the pavilion for shopping, restaurants and live music. What a fun town! We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Edwin P.
1 Apr 2017
Relaxation
My family and I came to Seacrest for a much needed vacation. We rented this home for our stay and we fell in love. The home is exactly what we were looking for. It was not over crowded with decor and it felt like home. The Property Manager was sure to make sure we were well taken care of throughout our stay. All questions were answered in a timely manner. I will be recommending 30A Escapes to all of my friends and family. My aunt has actually booked a stay at the same property with her family when they come to 30A for their vacation.
Archival
2/10 Terrible
Kim M.
1 Apr 2017
Much Better Homes & Beach Communities on 30a
We have visited 30a every year for the last 15 years. This was our first stay in Seacrest. There was nothing about this community that would draw us back. It was a real disappointment compared to Watersound, Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary, Seagrove, etc. The rental home was no better. The home uses the leasing agency called 30a Escapes. Prior to the trip, all of my requests for information or early check-in were either politely refused or not responded to. My personal information was given out and I was solicited by text and email from real estate agents looking to solicit my business. The agency also has a non-refundable damage waiver fee when a refundable deposit would be preferable. As far as the house itself, the pictures are much better than the reality. It is dark, with cheap interiors and well worn furnishings, the beds are uncomfortable and the bedding is old. The walls of the house are thin and I was woken up at 6:00am on two separate days by someone rolling the house's garbage can to the curb. Numerous items within the house were broken or missing features and a smoke detector with a bad battery that beeped till we unplugged it went without being replaced throughout the trip, despite being told it would be replaced the next day. The house does come with 4 bikes which is a necessity to get to the beach, however the bikes must be parked on the north side of 30a and it is still a bit of a walk from there. Next time we will venture elsewhere and with a different rental agency.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Kim, I appreciate all of your feedback and regret that you did not have the best experience in the Seacrest Community. All communities along 30A have unique qualities, features, and regulations in place. The Seacrest HOA pulls the garbage cans out as a courtesy for the community's renters. Unfortunately, this is done at an early time due to the number of properties in Seacrest. I will give your feedback to the owner as far as the decor, furnishings, etc... However, I was in the home last week and was actually admiring how well the home has held up during the past few rental seasons. If you would like to email me some specifics that I can pass along, that would be greatly appreciated. I apologize that the smoke detector battery was not replaced timely. That is not acceptable and we absolutely will correct that issue. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to hopefully having you back as a client of ours. Sincerely, Cassi Hollington, Vice President
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Ron and Ann Z.
18 Aug 2014
Best Family Vacation House to date
We have stayed at Seacrest Beach North for a few years and vacationing in this area for 7 years, as our family vacation destination. We know the area well.
This home is beautiful, spacious and we would highly recommend staying here to anyone looking for a perfect vacation rental home. Location is such that although you are in the heart of Seacrest, the quiet wooded area directly behind this home, gives privacy and peacefulness.
We have stayed at some very nice homes over the years, but this is the best of the best to date!
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Emily P.
8 Sept 2013
A Perfect Beach House
Our family of eight had a wonderful time in this home. Wow!!! It was very clean and had everything we needed. I loved the decor and the layout of the home. Our favorite memory was spending time on the screened in porches. It was terrific to eat breakfast out there. The home has a delightful porch swing! I cannot express enough how much we enjoyed this home. I don't want to miss out on it next August when we return. I would highly recommend it!