Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Blue Mountain Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. While the natural beauty of Blue Mountain Beach and Coleman Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links.
Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting.
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 59 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - 6 min drive
Tom Thumb Food Stores - 8 min drive
South Of Philly - 7 min drive
Goatfeathers Restaurant - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay on 1 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,118, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Rooftop Deck w/ Gulf Views, Game Room | Modern 30A by AvantStay located?
Located in Blue Mountain Beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Blue Mountain Beach and South Walton Beaches. Justin Gaffrey Gallery and CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house itself is spacious,beautiful,stocked and located a block from beach.However upon arrival we noticed it wasn’t cleaned and had to ask cleaning crew back. Within a day the d/w & garbage disposal failed causing kitchen sink to clog this took 2.5 days to resolve than 30 hrs later a/c unit in top floor failed which took another 15hrs to resolve. Therefore although this home has so much to offer it hasn’t been well maintained and our family found the experience a total let down and we wouldn’t rent again and that’s a shame for such a prime luxury property.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept 2026
It means a lot to hear how much the home itself, its location, and its stocking impressed you, which is exactly why the rest of your week is hard to read. We're sorry the arrival condition and the string of maintenance failures fell so far short of what this home should deliver. Since your stay, each item you raised has been fully resolved, and the home has undergone a broader maintenance review to hold it to the standard a property like this calls for. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, and we're committed to this home delivering the experience it's known for.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Frances K.
1 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 June 2026
Thanks so much for the rating! We're glad you chose to stay with us and hope you had a wonderful time. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!