Located in Pensacola, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Tropic Falls at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Ono Island - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Flora-Bama - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Perdido Key State Park - 3 min drive - 2.9 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 2 min drive
Cobalt the Restaurant - 5 min drive
The Gulf - 5 min drive
Pirates Cove - 42 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin on 31 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,020, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Mark was great to deal with! The Perdido Towers are a familiar destination for our group, we have been staying here for 12 years and will be back again next year! I would definitely stay at this unit again, we love staying on the bottom floor. This unit has a pier to the beach that most people here don't use, so you get it all to yourself!
Great location, bottom corner of building right beside the boardwalk and grills. Convenient for quick access to and from the beach. Gas station right across the street. Easy check in, the unit has plenty of space, good TV's, wifi, and amenities. The owner was quick to respond when we communicated and ready to address any issues that we had. This beach is not crowded like most on a holiday weekend, the only knock I would give it, is that the chair rental company that works this stretch of beach puts their row of chairs as close to the water as they can get instead behind the people that bring their own stuff. You either end up wedged in between unrented chairs or you are elbow to elbow with other people because the rental guy dictates the gaps between them. Or you, having payed top dollar for a condo rental, get pushed back behind the rentals if you don't like it. A big downer for us on this trip. Nothing against the owner or this unit, but I chose to include it here hoping that it might get addressed. We go to the beach 3-4 times a summer, have for years,we have our own equipment, get out there between 6-7 am to claim a spot,and have never dealt with this anywhere else with them claiming the front row and crowding us out, but the guy is out there by 7am every morning putting his stuff out for half a mile in a line and everyone else gets what's left.
We really enjoyed our stay. The water was beautiful and the weather was awesome!! The pool was clean and water was cold. We will definitely stay here again.
Accommodations were just as advertised, plenty of space and an amazing location! Access to the beach couldn’t have been an easier with this first floor corner condo!It was disappointing that the pool was closed the entire stay, especially since the gulf was under red flags the entire stay.
Location was amazing love this place. Would definitely book again. Beach is not crowded which is a plus. The condo was beautiful and roomy. Mark and patience were very responsive and helpful.
I cannot say enough about this place!! The location is 100% the selling point! The bottom floor was so nice with two kids! No elevator rides and waiting! The host was extremely fast to respond to everything we needed. This place is truly a hidden gem. We will be back for sure! 10/10 would recommend this beach condo to everyone I know.
A super spacious and comfortable place. I loved the beach because it's private, it's not full of people. I would go again a thousand times. I don't have any complaints about this place. I loved it
I had an issue with the cleaning people but I can't blame that on Vrbo. The gentleman that I spoke with about the issue was very nice and took care of the issue right away. Would forsure stay again..
We spent a week at this condo and I honestly did not want to go home. Despite the very dirty floors and a few other things house keeping missed it was very nice. Lots of room and the beach was perfect! This is a great place to go have a relaxing vacation without the large crowds. There is so much to do and see we didn't even get to explore everything. If you have a chance to stay here I recommend it. Go to Navarre Beach! The emerald green water is breathtaking!
Like our title, this property was everything it said it was and so much more! It is just a few steps from the gulf, the pool, close to restaurants, and shopping. The views from the patio and 2nd floor are stunning! Both bedrooms are upstairs with their own bathrooms and first floor is spacious with a half bath. Plus, the kitchen had everything we needed to make meals there. We had the best time! Thank you.
Great location on the first floor with a wonderful view from the second floor. You can hear the waves with the window open. The condo is super close to a beach boardwalk. There are plenty of beds to sleep everyone comfortably. The king bed in the master is very comfortable! The property owner is very responsive, and the pool was heated since the temperature didn't get over 75 the whole week.
There were several things in disrepair but the property owner sent someone another day to fix issues. When we first arrived, I wouldn't call the place very clean (baseboards, fans, etc. dirty) but clean enough to feel ok with sleeping in the beds and such.
Pros: The condo itself is beautiful! All beds were very comfortable, as well as the living room couches. Even though it’s a first floor balcony, there is still a great view of the beach/ gulf. Very easy access to parking and the walkover to the beach. Kitchen was well stocked with everything needed. The owner responded very quickly when we had questions. Cons: The main issue was the condo was advertised as having a heated pool. I inquired about the pool and any issues going on before I booked our stay. The owner said there were no issues and pool was open. When we arrived we noticed no one was swimming and that the water was freezing. We spoke to a worker who told us they have had issues with the pool for months and the heater was not working. I feel the owner was not upfront about this.Another issues was there was only one bath towel for the whole condo. Plenty of hand towels/wash clothes but only one big towel for a condo that sleeps 8. I really liked the condo, the view, and the location and would stay here again if the issues were fixed.
There is a lot of things that need attention in this unit. We couldn’t use the downstairs fan because it was broken and unbalanced. We thought it was going to fall from the ceiling. Same with the guest room fan. Drain in upstairs tub didn’t drain. You had to take a shower is the last persons dirty water unless you waited hours in between. The master shower had mold and the shower head needs changing because it would barely rinse your hair. It would take 3x as long in the shower because it took forever to rinse soap and shampoo off which then led to the water turning cold so then you were taking a cold shower. There was also ants roaming all around in the master bathroom. The cleaning crew left the previous visitors under garments in the master bedroom. Other than all of this our stay was nice.
The first thing to remember when giving reviews on properties is to be KIND. These are high volume rentals and often times, the owners only see the properties a couple to few times yearly. People will NOT treat these rental properties as they would their own property -- it has to be said.....and WITH that being said, I'll go into my review.
The owners are amazing and communicate FAST and do all that they can to rectify anything that we had an issue with...and we had a few.
1. There was no clothing storage. No dressers in the condo and apparently, the people that stayed there prior to us had stolen the hangers (which is the only way TO store clothing). We used an ironing board and dining room table to store clothes.
2. There were gnats or fruit flies -- some sort of winged critter that stayed with us the whole time. Our condo was CLEAN when we checked in and not a scrap of food in the house and the bugs were still present. This isn't a bad property owner or crappy cleaning -- this is a humid, wet environment issue and there's not much that can be done. I suggest grabbing a bottle of vinegar and pour some out in dishes and sit around the house --- which brings me to our next thing ---
3. Dishes --- the people that stayed prior to our arrival helped themselves to a lot of the necessities in the kitchen. The owners sent an Amazon pkg so that we could cook and that was great. I have more to say but the limit on the characters here is 1500 so I guess I am done.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tara
26 Apr 2023
Liked: Amenities, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
Sometimes poo happens, but reading all the reviews, there is a pattern here. At check-in condo was infested with gnats that interrupted every meal, drink & action. We bought fly strips, but no pesticides- asthmatic kid.
The unit was not cleaned beyond counters & floors. Furniture had old dried up drink spills, baseboards & counter ledges were very dirty. 1st floor flooring is visibly deteriorating. Doors, drawers & cabinets were visibly dirty. Kitchen drawer in disrepair. Shower heads had visible mildew/black mold. Upstairs drains need snaked. Bathroom 2 tub was unusable. Pillows needing washed.
The owner’s response to all of it was “I have just scheduled a three day deep clean with our cleaners..” for when they were staying in three weeks. Owners also sent a contractor in for me to “show her everything”. She offered to stay and re-clean the unit- while we were trying to make lunch- but we already cleaned all the touchable surfaces we all ended up using.
Over an hour of my time, and out of pocket expenses made it tolerable, but we did not receive the value of a $150 cleaning fee. The gnats were so bad we cut our visit short. The location, floor plan & decorating is great. A well cleaned, maintained & pest free condo would have cinched a rave review, but I’m really disappointed in the low standard of cleanliness, inconvenienced by the request to supervise their contractors, & simply put off by the recycled responses from the owner, based on all of the reviews.