Located in Canyon Lake, a neighbourhood in Menifee, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Santa Rosa Plateau Ecological Reserve and Lake Perris State Recreation Area reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Orange Empire Railroad Museum and Mulligan Family Fun Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Lake Elsinore Diamond Stadium or Lake Elsinore Storm, The Diamond. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking, fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking.
Old Town Temecula Community Theater - 27 min drive - 36.2 km
Pechanga Resort & Casino - 38 min drive - 43.9 km
Getting around
Perris Station - 23 min drive
Murrieta, CA (RBK-French Valley) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
La Bufadora - 11 min drive
In-N-Out Burger - 17 min drive
McDonald's - 18 min drive
Canyon Lake Market - 8 min drive
Del Taco - 12 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets.?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets. on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$20,631, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets.?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Come! Enjoy "A Bit-o-Paradise" on Vacation Drive. Catch our daily sunsets. located?
Located in Canyon Lake, this golf holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Railroad Canyon Reservoir and Railroad Canyon Reservoir. Canyon Lake Chamber of Commerce and City of Canyon Lake City Hall are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice location, nice neighborhood for walking/running and beautiful scenic views. The host was very helpful leading up to trip and made it VERY easy. A few amenities were below expectations: hot tub was cold, kitchen was very cluttered and hard to find basic things, water pressure was very low, and one queen bed was two singles pushed together.
Great property great neighborhood. My only issue is the accuracy of the listing. I thought I had rented the whole house. And I only had one floor of the home which was accommodating. but not what we were expecting. We give the house a five star rating and would recommend it to other people. but we recommend she adjust her listening so people know what there getting.
We had an amazing time at this beautiful home! Dani was awesome to work with and she did everything in her power to make our stay great! The back yard/patio area was our favorite place to hang out. The views of the lake with the pool and hot tub were a huge hit for the whole family! (The night time views with lights were stunning!). An abundance of extras and towels, she thought if everything we could need!! Thank you!
The house had lots of amenities and all were of outstanding quality. The Property Manager was very attentive and addressed any questions accurately and quickly. `Checking in and out was very simple and easy. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Renovations in progress, many undisclosed disclaimers and safety concerns
Please see feedback below.
Description stated 4pm checkout, but prop manager told me check in was at 6pm (she stated that she thought she updated in the description). We were traveling from out of town and really expected to be checked in by the stated time, 4pm.
Unfinished Renovations throughout the home (boxes of tile and tools as soon as you walk in the door). 2 outside mirrors, not secured to the wall, one fell over due to wind and could have really injured someone. The second mirror was still there and up but also not secure/safe. I have pics of the mirrors and video of the wind blowing at that time. We had no idea that the mirrors were not secure and not affixed to the wall until one of them fell.
The bathroom rack in the bathroom near the side home entry almost fell on my cousins back (you have 2 wood blocks holding it up the rack over the toilet and it is not stable (safety hazard).
Cumbersome access for guest coming to the home with the whole gate entry and calling the prop manager to add guest names, delays getting in, etc.. This should be mentioned in description along with the noise ordinance. Home sleeps up to 12 or 16 people I believe people so there is going to be naturally loud speaking outside and inside due to the number of people.
Food in freezer (ice cream and frozen food (opened).
Need to add a disclaimer about the stove and pan requirements, as some people bring their own pans. We were finally able to get 2 of the eyes functioning.
No heated pool or jacuzzi. The jacuzzi was cold when we arrived (shouldn’t you have heated for arriving guest?) and we never got it to get hot. You should also have a disclaimer about the pool not being heated but can be for an additional fee.
The Cable in master bedroom not working.
The stairs leading down to the side home entrance was not unexpected and difficult for my elderly relatives. no disclaimer about side entry and flight of stairs.
No master list of instructions or guide for the home in general
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov 2021
LaShawn,
Regarding your disappointment and claims, we the Hosts have the following findings:
1. We are far more disappointed after your visit.
2. We find you/your guests smoked inside our home. We have incurred additional cleaning cost of removing the marijuana smell from our curtains, sofa, wooden walls, etc.
2. You did notify us of our huge and heavy mirror becoming broken. It is clear from your picture that you moved patio furniture and the big, tall, heavy mirror. You stated it was unsecured. Once you moved and relocated the mirror, you placed it in an unsecure position and let it fall and shatter. You are responsible for you/your guests destruction. We paid $279.99 before taxes.
We are not charging the taxes we paid; however, we are charging the cost of the mirror that you replace what you broke.
3. You mentioned that you cleaned our home. You did not clean our home. We customarily ask all guests to place towels in bath tub, place dishes in dishwasher, turn off and unplug, leave keys in Lockbox. We have cleaned and sanitized since your departure. We clean to CDC Guidelines, and would never expect guests to do that.
4. You never mentioned you were planning a party of over 16 people until several hours prior to your arrival. This should have been disclosed at or prior to booking. We accept small gatherings and like to prepare for such.
5. We live in a gated community, and reserve the right to keep our call-in password protected. We are happy to be notified of your guest call ins and are quickly responsive to our guests requests.
6. You were obnoxiously noisy after 10pm and close to 11pm according to neighbor calls. Children and adults were out of noise compliance. We thank you for coming back into noise compliance near 11pm, and for your feedback. We regularly upgrade for guests enjoyment.
For example, we recently replaced brown leather futon with Grey Zero gravity sofa sectional. Our renovations are on the first floor, not on the 2nd nor 3rd floors that we rent.
We believe your disappointment began with the fact that we do not incur the high cost of heating our pool. We do heat the Spa. We provide a slew of amenities, including pots/pans, huge gumbo or lobster pot for our induction cooktop, which all eyes boiled water after your departure. We do instruct guests to call with any questions so we may help guests resolve any issues. We provide home instructions on our VRBO site description, which we expect and encourage guests to read.
Our stay was wonderful here! The property was clean, the beds comfortable including super soft oversize towels, plenty of soft pillows and blankets. The kitchen was fully stocked with spices, oils, and included all the supplies you could need for cooking. Plus included filtered water. The shower pressure worked great for us in the first shower by the entrance. It was too cold for swimming in the pool and we couldn't get the hot tub to heat up enough to use but that wasn't a big deal. The host was very kind and responsive to all of our needs :)
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2021
Gina, it was a pleasure being your Host. We had that Spa heater checked...turned out it got a flushing and tune up...running back up to power now. Thank you for the heads up. Take care!
We reserved for a group of family and accommodated all of us. Everything you can think of the house came with. The best part of the house is the panoramic view of the lake and infinity pool !! Definitely will be staying at this house again !! Highly recommend
The ability to sit out on the deck or see the Lake from the the inside/kitchen is amazing! We really enjoyed sitting outside on the deck in the morning before it got hot and take in the views of the lake (and our son in the pool having a blast).