Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome

Photo gallery for Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome

A modern kitchen with a wooden island, bar stools, and stainless steel appliances.
A room with white walls, a wooden ceiling, and a white railing. There are wooden hangers on the wall and a deer head decoration.
A modern kitchen with a wooden dining table, a built-in oven, and a refrigerator.
A staircase with a wooden handrail and white steps leading to a landing with a window.
A row of townhouses with a central entrance, air conditioning units, and a parking lot.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Silver Lake

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Place, Jungle Jim's River Safari Water Park
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal)
    ‪62 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bunk Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Rehoboth Beach

Schoolvue, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach, is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Lewes Beach. Jungle Jim's River Safari Water Park and Beach Arcade are also worth visiting.
Map
Rehoboth Beach, DE

What's nearby

  • Silver Lake - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Jungle Jim's River Safari Water Park - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Convention Center - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Rehoboth Beach - 2 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Purple Parrot Grill - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Rise Up Coffee - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Big Fish Grill - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beach Modern Living Completely Remodeled Townhome located?

Located in Schoolvue, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Rehoboth Beach Museum, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk and Rehoboth Beach. Silver Lake and Rehoboth Railroad Station are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 27 out of 31 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 31 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 31 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 31 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 31 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Amenities

6.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay thank you
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay, and the included parking is a bonus! The townhome’s central location made getting around very easy. The beds were very comfortable, too. They provided MagSafe chargers on the den nightstands, but if you don’t have that phone/case type, I’d recommend bringing chargers with longer cords. When we decided we wanted to stay a little longer to help out with wedding clean up the next day, Brad was very responsive and flexible with our check-out time. We would absolutely recommend this stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was the perfect place for a girls’ weekend in Rehoboth Beach. The proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping was great. The onsite parking was so handy. The unit had plenty of space for us to spread out and get cozy during the recent Nor’easter.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 26 Oct 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was beautiful and spacious. Very great location– close to beach and restaurants. Parking permit was very nice. No complaints!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Sept 2026
We are happy when our guests are 😃
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful appointments throughout this home and so many nice touches to make the stay comfortable and easy. Thank you !
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was lovely would stay again
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family enjoyed our stay at this lovely townhome in Rehoboth! There was enough room for the four of us to sit comfortably on the sofa to watch a few soccer games and enjoy family time. The multiple levels gave each of us some privacy too! It wasn't a "walk to the beach" location, but we still felt close to the boardwalk and restaurants. My husband was very disappointed that the outdoor shower was not available during our stay. It was one of the listed perks that guided our property selection. Parking was great. The home was clean. All in all, it was a wonderful stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was great for my friends and I to share for a long weekend at the beach - enough beds and bathrooms for everyone to spread out and be comfortable. However, the cleanliness of the property was a bit lacking - the floors and most surfaces were clean but there is mold starting to grow in the grout of both showers and a quite bit of dust in some of the “less visible” areas like the beams in the loft. In general, the property has great bones, the kitchen was perfect, the furniture is comfortable, the beach chairs and provided parking pass were super nice, and the location was great for walking to the restaurants - but this is definitely a drive, not walk, to the beach kind of place. Also, the property does not have air conditioning so it can get a little hot during the day - there are fans in the living room and loft but not in the other two bedrooms. It wasn’t terrible when we were there but something to keep in mind if you’re sensitive to heat.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2026
We appreciate all our feedback from our guests. First off this property has a full functioning HVAC system that is brand new as of 2023. As far as cleanliness issues, none of this was brought to our attention during their stay. We consistently get 5star reviews from our guest on every level. If there were “issue” a simple text message we would have corrected it immediately. In the 9 years we’ve operated a this Airbnb we have never heard a complaint about dust on the beams, but we will be addressing it with our cleaning crew. All in all this review is outside of the norm of other guests feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and relatively easy to get to downtown Rehoboth via walking or driving
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Everything about our stay was great. Had everything we needed for our group and the location was ideal for walking to the beach and local restaurants
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2024
Thanks and please return soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lovely, clean, and well-appointed home with a fully stocked kitchen, fresh sheets, towels, and four beach chairs.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Spacious house, a reasonable walk to the beach and the included parking pass is an added bonus to save some steps with your beach gear. Easy check in/out process and plenty of parking. 12 minute walk to Dogfish head. Overall we had a great stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very Nice

This property was very clean and accommodating for our party. We enjoyed the amenities to the fullest and the walk to the beach wasn’t that bad.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach get away

Perfect location 2 minutes from our year round family. Walkable to Rehoboth at, the beach and boardwalk.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2024
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Rental

Absolutely enjoyed our stay at this rental! Would definitely recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2021
thanks and hope you return again
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Simple and easy

Very easy check in process. Had everything we needed. Would return.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday Weekend

This house was great. Location could not have been better. I thought the charging pads on the nightstand were a great touch. The kitchen island was fabulous.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Owner thought of everything!

Beautiful property, meticulously clean and loved all the extras! Great location close to everything. Loved the decorating! Thank you, highly recommend this property!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
We are happy when our guests are happy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

Beautiful apartment in the perfect area.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2022
We are happy when our guests are happy
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fab adult family spot

The home was comfortable and spacious w everything we needed for a few nights stay. We did need to drive to beach and to the main Avenue but we had plenty of beach time with lovely chairs supplied. Wtime
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2025
we are happy when guests are happy
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Great location

Accuracy of listing states differently than what’s listed at rental. Too much the renter needs to do (cleaning) prior to departing. Great location.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2024
We have had this property listed for 6 years and no one has ever questioned the accuracy of our listing. Also all we ask is the unit trash be taken out and strip the beds. No one ever complains about that.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Rehobeth July 2019

Clean, well-situated property. Parking pass included.
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2020
Thanks and hope you return again soon. Brad and Stacey
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic Condo, Great Location

We had a great time here. It is a quick 10 - 15 minute walk to anywhere in Rehoboth. And it’s a beautiful renovated condo. Only small gripe is the floors were still dirty when we arrived so we had to sweep. Other than that it was fantastic and we would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Oct 2020
Thanks and hope you return again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The house was clean and functional, but ultimately fell short of the premium price being charged. Yes, it was a walkable distance to the boardwalk (one mile) but had the rental been priced more in line with comparable properties in the area, many of the shortcomings would have been easier to overlook.The biggest issue was the upstairs bedroom, which was uncomfortably hot throughout our stay. One detail that was not apparent from the listing was the layout of the third-floor bathroom. Rather than being a fully enclosed room, the bathroom is built within the loft-style bedroom space and doesn't have a ceiling, which limits both privacy and sound separation.The outdoor space was particularly disappointing. Rather than offering a private retreat, it backed directly onto a busy road and was flanked by neighboring properties on both sides with virtually no privacy screening. The area also appeared neglected. The screen door handle was broken and hanging off. A large weed had grown through the landscaping and was draped across the picnic table, making the space feel unmaintained. There was also no patio umbrella or other source of shade, which limited our ability to comfortably use the outdoor area during the day.Overall, the property was clean and served its basic purpose, and the owner was responsive, but the condition, amenities, and outdoor environment didn't match the price point. I expected a more comfortable and better-maintained experience.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
We appreciate all the feedback from our guests. We have owned this property since 2019. We have always consistently gotten 5 star reviews. I apologize about the heat of the loft space, if the days are particularly hot, the loft space can be warmer Than usual .Yes the third floor bathroom walls do not go completely to the ceiling which is sometimes normal in lofts. The walls are 8ft tall. The bathroom is totally private and enclosed with a door and lock. This is first time we’ve ever had a complaint about design of the bathroom. This space is a townhouse in an intimate townhouse community and does not allow privacy fences between the units. The privacy issues the guest had are normal for a townhouse community, and we’ve never had a complaint from 100s of guests through the last 8 years. We do not provide umbrellas because guests misused and damaged them in the past, so we removed them from our properties. Thanks for bringing the door handle to our attention and we be fixing that immediately. This is the guests second stay and we haven’t changed a thing about the design and amenities of the space. Thanks for taking time address issues. We wil be correcting Maintance issues immediately.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Cleanliness
Great location to walk to Rehoboth! The owners could definitely benefit from a better cleaner! In other reviews of this property, other people who have stayed here also commented about it not being very clean. The house also has no book of instructions. Like internet passwords or instructions on who to contact if there is a problem, and what to do when you you leave. Over all we had a great stay and the home has so much potential to be really nice. At the moment I would say it’s just ok.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback