Dunsborough, a neighbourhood in Busselton, is home to this holiday home. Vasse Virgin and Vasse Village are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Yelverton National Park and Geographe Bay. Zin Zan Individual Art and Country Life Farm are also worth visiting.
Does Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course on 15 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,184, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Fairways: Spacious Pool House by the Golf Course located?
Located in Dunsborough, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Dunsborough Visitor Centre, Zin Zan Individual Art and Geographe Bay. Dunsborough Foreshore and Country Life Farm are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything about this property was great for our family stay. The pool area could have been cleaned and prepared for guests however. Highly recommend this property and we would book it again.
Great location. We were a party of 7. Lots of space to have your own. Cooking facilities fabulous, although alittle dated, (pots and pans) Overall fantastic. Definitely would recommend, and would stay again.
Excellent for our family get together. Air con was unfortunately out of order during one of the hottest weeks inDunsborough. We were contacted and offered portable AC units and fans which were suffient. Great pool and plenty of space for all. Will book again for our ever dispersing interstate family getaways.Dunsborough
The worst place that I ever booked, no heated pool at all time, no privacy
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2023
Hi Ashen. We are disappointed to read your review after we received a number of noise complaints and had to attend the property and then also had to professionally clean the carpets on your departure. You are correct that the pool is not heated however, we make no mention on the description to say otherwise.
We do hope that any other host has a more positive experience with you.
Kind regards,
exclusive escapes.
It was a great house. It was set out really good for families. Everything was there what u needed. It does need a good deep clean. There’s lots of spiderwebs and there was a lot of dog hairs outside. The aircon was very noisy so it obviously needs a good clean.
We arrived a day before the wedding ceremony - everything was as stated. There’s plenty of room for 4 couples to stay without getting in each other’s personal space. Two were happy to share a bathroom. It’s a great location- a short walk to the town centre. We self catered which was easy once you found the well hidden knives which could do with a sharpening. It would be good to leave at least 2 extra bin bags for the main waste. Much better than hotel living 4 days let us see the surrounding areas and enjoy lovely walks by the bay
This property is a hidden gem. The property was big enough to accommodate all our needs & more. The pool was perfect for the kids & the golf course was perfect for some putting practice. Beautiful & practical home in a perfect location
Great house with everything we need,
Couple of things that need attention:
Hair dryer in king room not working.
Towel rail in bathroom needs repair.
Door lock in bathroom broken.
This property was exactly as advertised and would be perfect for two or even three families with children. Great location; plenty of privacy within the house and terrific facilities.
We had a wonderful stay at this property. Location is close to town, the house is massive and has everything you need. The view out on the golf course is a very nice touch and still private. Best of all the property was great for our dog.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug 2021
Thank you for choosing an Exclusive Escape Holiday home. We would welcome Rebecca back anytime. The property was well looked after and communication was prompt and polite.
Overall a good stay in a very large home and ideal location.
The bedding configuration on the site doesn't reflect the actual property. Overall we had a good stay the home is very large with a lot of space to escape the kids. Unfortunately to pool filter broke while we stayed however it didn`t stop the kids from enjoying the pool for a couple of days. the hand book needs information relating to the pool pump and turning on the heating system, but the location was terrific.
Amazing house with enough space for a large group to not feel on top of each other. Great communication with property manager. Just watch out for the dog poo land mines in the open backyard (golf course).
Lovely house, very spacious.
Beds were awesome, so good we’ve bought the exact same mattress.
It had everything we needed.
Only small downfalls were the limescale the kettle had. We had a 5months old with us so required the kettle quite a bit for boiled water for his bottles. Power did trip quite a few times. But we didn’t mind as it was great house. We would stay there again.