Pool / Spa
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Perfect getaway for the family holiday.
Excellent experience with the property and property manager.
The property was perfect for a girls weekend away
Lots of space, shops across the road & multiple pools to pick from
There were 5 women staying and lots of room for everyone
The townhouse was well equipped & we didn’t want for anything
Can’t wait to come back again
Amazing cosy spaceish love 516 will be back for sure.
The home has everything you need so modern clean we absolutely love it and will be back again.
I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you will be most welcome to stay anytime. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review thank you.
Perfect accommodation had everything we wanted
With 2 young kids this was the perfect accommodation with own private pool making our stay
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and I do hope you will come back again sometime.
Debbie - Owner
A great place but its maintenance let it down
We chose this place because of its reviews. We arrived there with no drama. I wanted to give a good review, however, the fact that the house wasn't found cleaned really let us down. Here is the list:
- The bathroom floors were dirty/dusty in all 3 places, when wet you'll see how dirty they were.
- The showers had molds, it seems like it never been cleaned at all, the exhausts accumulated dust.
- We found laundry in the washing machine unhung/undried.
- The linen had stains especially on the pillows, the spare blankets were stinky.
Hi Linda, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the accommodation as most people enjoy their stay at 516 Pacific Blue and even come back as repeat stayers each year. The property should have been sparkling clean for your arrival and I am sorry if it was not. All of the problems that you mentioned have been checked and although the shower seals were replaced recently they are being replaced again today as even a small amount of mould in a bathroom is not acceptable. Thank you for your feedback, it is important to me as I strive to offer a great guest experience.
We really enjoyed our stay. The perfect location to keep the family and children entertained for hours. Will definitely be returning :)