New Beach Home, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths + Heated Pool (Sleeps 8)
By The Sea Vacation Villas / Exclusive Property Manager
- english, spanish, portuguese, italian
About By The Sea Vacation Villas / Exclusive Property Manager
Welcome to By The Sea Vacation Villas! We are a full service vacation rental property management company, specializing in the immediate beach areas of Fort Lauderdale / Lauderdale by the Sea / Pompano Beach (Hillsboro Shores) and offer over 30 first class luxury vacation homes and villas in our portfolio. Our vacation homes and villas are fully furnished and equipped to offer everything you will need while on vacation. As we tell our bring food and beverages, for everything else will be present upon your arrival. Our dedication, professionalism and highest level of standards ensure our vacation properties will meet and, hopefully, exceed your expectations. Our requirements for the vacation homes and villas in which we manage and represent are of the highest standards. The photographs and descriptions of the homes and villas on our website are accurate and up to date. By The Sea Vacation Villas is professionally licensed with the state of Florida and carries an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. We pride ourselves on the repeat clientele from around the world who, year after year, elect to stay in our first class portfolio of vacation rentals. By The Sea Vacation Villas is conveniently located in Lauderdale by the Sea and our corporate office is within minutes from the majority of our vacation homes and villas. The principals of By The Sea Vacation Villas offer over thirty years of combined experience in the vacation rental industry. Our knowledgeable reservation staff will guide you through the process of selecting the best vacation rental property for you and your guests based on your overall wants and needs. We thank you for the opportunity to serve and welcome you to have a look...
By The Sea Vacation Villas / Exclusive Property Manager purchased this Villa in 2011
Why By The Sea Vacation Villas / Exclusive Property Manager chose Lauderdale-by-the-Sea
The spectacular beach property is newer construction and is situated in one of the finest beachside locations in Lauderdale by the Sea! Our guests are able to walk to a multitude of destinations within a 2-3 block radius of the property, e.g. shopping center (Publix Gorcery, CVS Pharmacy, Dunkin Donuts, etc.)
What makes this Villa unique
Private Pool Amazing walkable location
Check-in: 4:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
non refundable 150 paid to office. under 25 lbs
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Must provide rental office a list of guests, vehicle Id's, and any other forms office requests after you book.
Must provide rental office a copy of photo ID, selfie photo and matching credit card from (only)the primary registered guest, after you book.
No refunds for missing amenities as sometimes things need to be replaced due to wear and tear and may not have time to replace between checkins.
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
This was our 2cd year and will be back next year.
Love the codo and the location.
Great staff to work with.
Thank you! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Great house - terrible service
We stayed in Villa Margarita for a bit over a week. The house is good, big, clean and good location.
We had a really big issue the first night. The fire alarm was going off so loud that it sounded like it was 10 police cars in the house THE WHOLE NIGHT. We tried to contact them on emergency numbers but no one came to help us until 9am. He then removed all the fire alarms and they never got replaced. We sat outside the villa the whole night and this ruined the first days of our vacation. We did not get any sleep what so ever and it really was a night of horror.
We have given both oasis agaency and HomeAway fair chances to make this up to us as we understand that accidents can happen but no one has contacted us or even mentioned this. Have have called and emailed several times.
Do not recommend to rent from oasis agency or homeaway, we would have expected at least a reply.
First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, we were having issues with our after hours answering service as we did not receive the message until the following morning. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The communication with our guests is a priority and that should have been better explained. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that your experience will be different. We have hundreds of 5 star reviews and guarantee this is not a common occurrence. I would be happy to make your next reservation personally and and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We would be happy to offer you a discount on your next visit.
Tanya Clarke/Property Manager
We stayed here for a week. Well equipped and conveniently located. Spotless! Would stay again and highly recommend. Only downside, we were expecting 3 of the rooms to have full beds. 2 rooms had 2 twins which was uncomfortable for one couple.
Thank you for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Photos we based our decision to rent on were of another property. Carpet was filthy. See below
We were not told until a few days before we arrived that the garage was unavailable AND we could not use anything in that garage (beach chairs etc). Sink disposal was clogged with a nail, baby pacifier and a golf tee. Toaster was broken. Light bulbs out. Gate from walkway to back area with pool was broken. Would not lock and kept flying open Child gate on stairs was broken. Beds were so uncomfortable. As were the bed pillows. No exhaust fan in bedroom over garage. Poor water pressure in master bath. Photo showed a dresser in master bedroom. There was NO dresser. There were two transom windows in master bath area that were covered up with a piece of wallpaper. Had to keep taping back up. Although location was great, this property was misrepresented and there is no way anybody checked it out thoroughly before our arrival. For the very high price a month, this was overpriced and disappointing.
This home was sold and remodeled since this review and all photos are updated and accurate.
Great location 1 block away from beach restaurants and 2 blocks from the beach.
When we arrived we had issues with the AC cooling the first floor. We also had a washer leak from the 2nd floor drip down to ceiling of the garage. The maintenance man was very responsive when we called. Issues were resolved promptly. One issue was the mandatory checkin mid week with the rental office. I had to split from a family event and come back to the mgt office to check in. Otherwise everything was excellent. Would rent again.
Thank you for the 4 stars! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
It's even better than it looks on pics
Everything was great. The house is clean and beautiful. We had everything we needed for comfortable living(towels, beach supplies, cooking stuff etc) .The great location, which is close to a beach, stores, restaurants and a play ground.The swimming pool is warm and cozy. I will recommend Villa Grenada 36 to my friends.
Thank you! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Villa Grenada is conveniently located in the picturesque, seaside, community of Lauder-dale by the Sea. You and your guests can truly walk everywhere from the home. There is truly no need for a car should you remain in Lauder-dale by the Sea. The beach and main restaurant / shopping district of Lauder-dale by the Sea is one block from your front door. There is also a wonderful beach park, offering tennis courts, basketball, soccer and a fantastic children's playground one block from the home. The neighborhood is safe and there are a multitude of first class restaurants immediately nearby. Villa Grenada offers parking for two (2) cars.