Condo

NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool

Photo gallery for NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool

A modern hotel with a central pool, multiple balconies, and a view of the beach.
A hotel with a swimming pool, outdoor seating, and a view of the ocean.
A bedroom with bunk beds, a ceiling fan, a window with blinds, and a bedside lamp.
A bedroom with a bunk bed, a single bed, and a ceiling fan. There are three framed pictures on the wall.
A room with a bunk bed, a bedside table with a lamp, and a view of the outdoors through large windows.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to New Smyrna Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Heated pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
New Smyrna Beach, FL
  • Place, Our Lady Star of The Sea Catholic Church
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, New Smyrna Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Indian River Lagoon Park
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

New Smyrna Beach

Located in Coronado Beach, a neighbourhood in New Smyrna Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach and Arts on Douglas are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Canal Street Historic District and Turtle Mound National Historic Site. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Racquet Tennis Center or New Smyrna Speedway. Discover the area's water adventures with scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Map
New Smyrna Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Our Lady Star of The Sea Catholic Church - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • New Smyrna Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • St. Peter the Fisherman Episcopal Church - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Indian River Lagoon Park - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • 27th Avenue Park - 13 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Daytona Beach Station - 32 min drive
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Dustins BBQ - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪A.M. Cafe Edgewater - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool on 1 Dec 2026 start from AU$1,153, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is NEW Updated 2/2, Beachfront with a private balcony, Atlantic Ocean views, and a heated pool located?

Nestled on the beach, this Coronado Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Our Lady Star of The Sea Catholic Church and New Smyrna Beach. 27th Avenue Park and Indian River Lagoon Park are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice condo. Clean and great pool, right on the ocean. We will be back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
the place was clean and lovely. The complex was very nice
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb 2026
Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you back! “Beach Wishes” - Florida Vacay Rentals Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Exactly as pictured. Beautiful & clean. For a 2/2, it has a really good layout and did not feel the least bit cramped for our family of five. The grounds were likewise immaculate and the multiple pool setup was fantastic. Super easy access to the no-drive section of beach. Beach towels provided, but bring your own chairs, toys, etc.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2026
Thank you for the review, Megan. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very comfortable and clean. Close to great food and sports complex. Plenty of towels pillows extra blankets. Only reason we rated it a 4 star is because we couldn’t get the TV to work in master bedroom.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you found the home comfortable, clean, and well-located, and that the extra towels, pillows, and blankets made your stay enjoyable. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love the opportunity to host you again in the future! -Florida Vacay Rentals Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly Recommend

Fabulous location right on the beach!! The condo was beautiful and clean, just like the pictures! All of the staff were friendly and helpful too. Loved how quiet the beach is on this end of New Smyrna. Can’t want to come back!
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept 2023
Bri - We agree that the condo is fabulous! We pride ourselves on our wonderful housekeeping team who keep everything bright and shiny for our guests! We can't wait for you to come back! Please keep us in mind for your next beach getaway! "Beach Wishes" from your Florida Vacay Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Coast ll. We know the area well and loved this location. Easy access to all - beach, grocery, restaurants. Florida Vacay Rentals was easy to work with and quick to respond. Appreciate being able to text communications. Condo is lovely and comfortable although not sure how well 4-6 people would be comfortable while relaxing. Couch is perfect but is for 2 people while the other chairs on not super comfortable for relaxing, watching TV, etc. We were outside most of the time so it worked for the two of us. Great condo!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the location and close by amenities. It’s also great to know our team at Florida Vacay Rentals made things smooth for you—and we’re especially happy the texting option was convenient. We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback about the living room seating; we look for ways to make the space even more comfortable for all guests. We’d love to host you again on your next visit! "Beach Wishes" - Your Florida Vacay Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Construction

My stay at Sea Coast Gardens was good. The area is beautiful. The condo had a wonderful view, and was very clean. My only issue is that was/is construction on the building we were staying at. All day 5 days/week *(we were there for a month) we couldn't enjoy the peaceful sounds of the ocean due to the noise...
Stayed 32 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Marie, we are sorry to hear the construction impacted your stay. Our company manages the vacation rentals for this condo and not the property so unfortunately this was something out of our control. Thankfully, the project is complete and will not be an issue for future renters. We hope we get the chance to make it up to you during your next NSB trip! "Beach Wishes from the Florida Vacay Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

We stayed for a week July 13-20. Condo was great and as described. The Seawall and large deck is still under construction. There’s temporary stairs to the beach that gets crowded with people coming and going but overall not a big deal. Supposedly these condos will not be pet friendly next year. If that’s the case this will be the last time staying there for my whole family after staying there for over 30 years!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2024
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will also be glad when the Sea Wall construction is complete at Sea Coast Gardens! We are hoping that they change the rules to allow pets again. Please check back with us when planning your next vacation! "Beach Wishes" - Your Florida Vacay Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Darn near perfect

Girls getaway weekend and this was a great location. The unit was well appointed EXCEPT for the weird lack of all toiletries! For the cost per night I was shocked there was no bath soap, shampoo or lotion. And only one mini hair dryer. That needs to be specified in the packing list or in the description. The living room furniture was plentiful but in be need of a cleaning. The beds were great and the kitchen well stocked EXCEPT for the coffee maker - only a Keurig and no refillable pod - wasteful and again, not specified. The only other issue was the work being done on the sea wall and stair access made it difficult to get to the beach - we saw many families and older patrons struggling - again this needs to be specified. The local restaurant scene and Marie’s were great and we would come here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2024
Thank you Theresa for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Unlike hotel stays, it's possible that some Vrbo rentals stock toiletries, but that is usually not the case in the vast majority of rentals. Same goes for coffee, it is rarely the case that food/drinks are provided. We do have in the listing that the Sea Wall and beach deck/stairs are under construction. In spite of the items you listed, we are happy you would return and we would love to host you again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Terrible vacation!

The listing stated there was a washer and dryer in the unit but there was not. The construction was so loud you could not enjoy the pool, sitting on the balcony , or sitting on the beach in front of the condo unit. About a week into my stay they took away my visitor parking. ( even though half of the parking lot was empty) When I tried to address these issues with management their answer was always the same it was always someone else’s fault and they could not help. I know other renters were receiving partial refunds or being moved to other units due to the noise from the construction. VRBO chose not to deal with any of these issues.
Stayed 28 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Shari, all of these issues have been thoroughly discussed with you prior to and during your stay with us. As discussed, the washer and dryer are advertised as shared in our VRBO listing if you view the listing description as well as when you click on the “view amenities” button on the listing. You explained to your staff that you did not feel you needed to read any of the information we advertise in our listing prior to booking. The construction was also brought to your attention and was on the other side of the property to your condo during your stay. The onsite office, who manages the construction project and the parking lot, adjusted their guest parking rules during Spring Break due to the increased occupancy and limited parking on the property. They did provide additional guest parking directly across the street which was offered as an option to you. Since we do not manage the property, just the vacation rental that you occupied, we are not able to instruct our guests to go against the policies that are given to us by the onsite management.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice end of winter break.

Clean, modern with close proximity to all the coast has to offer. We will return. Thank you.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Thank you for the review Richard! You were a pleasure to host and we look forward to your next stay with us. "Beach Wishes" from the Florida Vacay Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

Stayed 18 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2025
Thank you for the 5 star review ! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you think about us in the future when booking your new beach vacay! -Florida Vacay Rentals Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback