Located in Bee Branch, this holiday home is on a lake. Lacey's Narrows Marina and Devils Fork Recreation Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Greers Ferry Lake and Sugar Loaf Recreation Area.
Is Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole!?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole! on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$953, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lakefront Arkansas Home w/ Deck, Grill & Cornhole! located?
This family-friendly Bee Branch holiday home is located on a lake, steps from Greers Ferry Lake and within 9 mi (15 km) of Sugar Loaf Recreation Area and Narrows Recreation Area. Mill Creek Recreation Area and Lacey's Narrows Marina are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
great stay. Host was so helpful and accommodating. driveway was a little tricky to navigate with a boat but the stay was so nice
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 June 2024
The owner response: "I am so sorry about the drive. We have received a lot of rain as of late that runs fast down the mountain and has caused some washing away of the drive. We are scheduled to have a load of gravel delivered to help improve that."
The host had everything we needed for our stay! We grilled two times and found all the cookware that we needed for cooking breakfast. The AC worked great; it was really nice to come home to a cool house after being out in the hot exploring the surrounding area. The house is large with plenty sleeping arrangements; we only used two bedrooms. The host was awesome in promptly answering questions I had. Very homey and comfortable place to stay—we highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for your kind and complimentary review. You all were wonderful guests. We hope to have you again."
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Maria
21 Sept 2025
Perfect getaway weekend
This rental was warm and inviting. We wanted for nothing. There was plenty of space for the 5 couples that stayed. The bedrooms were spacious and comfy. We enjoyed evenings on the deck. Our days were filled with time on the lake, hiking & enjoying the scenery. The owner had several types of games, both card & board, which was a nice touch. It was the perfect place to unwind, connect with friends & relax. We will definitely stay here again!!!
The house was very clean and the bed was so comfortable I overslept. I never do that !! The kitchen is very well supplied with everything needed to prepare any meal. The scenery is great and lake is beautiful. If you are in a hurry go somewhere else. This home is what relaxing looks like.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for allowing us to host you for your getaway. We hope to see you again at the lakehouse."
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ashley K.
3 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Secluded
The home was nice but the property was pretty over grown. We were not able to access the lake at the house due to overgrowth. The deck had weeds grown up through it. The pictures make the property look cleaner than it is.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2025
From the owner: "Hi Ashley, I’m sorry about the vegetation growth around that back area of the deck. I stopped by to look at it. The lawn service has been notified. As far as the path to the lake, it is not possible to clear it any more than it is. The Corp of Engineers does not allow it."
This property is excellent for family vacation. Loved the outdoor spaces where we spent lots of time playing games. Lake access great for swimming and floating. Sugarloaf marina a few minutes away, great pricing on boat rental. House was stocked with everything we needed. Plenty of room to spread out. Could spend your whole vacation without ever leaving the property! Will definitely be back!