Riverside, a neighbourhood in Buffalo, is home to this holiday home. Walden Galleria Mall and Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Niagara Falls State Park and Horseshoe Falls. Travelling with kids? Make time for Buffalo Zoo, or head to an event or a match at KeyBank Center.
Buffalo Religious Arts Center - 4 min drive - 3.6 km
International Railway Bridge - 6 min drive - 4.7 km
Niagara River - 6 min drive - 7.2 km
Buffalo State University - 7 min drive - 5.4 km
Getting around
Fountain Plaza Station - 10 min drive
Buffalo-Exchange Street Station - 13 min drive
Buffalo, NY (BUF-Buffalo Niagara Intl.) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Kate's Bar & Restaurant - 1 min walk
Tim Hortons - 3 min drive
Pat's Pizzeria - 15 min walk
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Tim Hortons - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking on 9 Nov 2026 start from AU$543, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 4BR Park View | 7 Beds | 2 Kings| Sleeps 12 | Arcade | Free Parking located?
This family-friendly Buffalo holiday home is located in Riverside, within 3 mi (5 km) of Buffalo State University, Delaware Park and Buffalo History Museum. Buffalo AKG Art Museum is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.
Reviews
7.8
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Really great property! Was exactly what my family was looking for. We loved the place, and the park across the street was amazing too! Will stay again if we are in the area 😊
Extremely poor! And unsafe. Fire extinguishers expired, windows and curtains hanging off and not intact. Very poorly kept. Photos and description is false.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2026
This review contains multiple factually incorrect claims.
The property was recently renovated at significant cost, including new flooring, new furniture, and an additional half bathroom, and is actively and professionally maintained. Any isolated issues noted during the stay were promptly addressed and do not reflect the overall condition of the home.
All safety equipment is valid and compliant. The fire extinguisher referenced by the guest does not expire until 2028; the date cited is the manufacturing date, not an expiration date — a point confirmed during Vrbo’s Trust & Safety review.
The property also passed a recent City on-site inspection and permit renewal, and Vrbo closed the guest’s safety complaint with no violations found.
Overpriced. Neighborhood is sketchy, including the home’s garage - with GRAFFITI inside and no door - and so parking behind the house seems risky. We’ve stayed and been happy in accommodation of all levels, fancy to low budget. All are fine if the price is fair and correctly described. This house is not “elegant” or “lavish”, and might not be safe either. Rooms get super bright in the morning. Park view, no river view. Adequate (at the right price), not “lavish” or “elegant” per the description. Last minute told that there will be another family staying at the same house/building - and to work out parking with them, they frequently blocked the driveway and had a small child running around upstairs. No mention of shared spaces. Folks walking around in front and riding bicycles drinking booze first thing in the morning, neighbor rolling a joint and smoking it on the front steps. Ground floor bathroom window doesn’t lock. Front right safety rail for the front steps is very loose so please don’t fall!The bedrooms are blazing bright as soon as the sun rises as the thin white curtains and blinds barely block any light. Bathrooms are small. There is no game room, no foosball, no river view (you can see the park, but there is an interstate/highway between the large park and the river), and the backyard includes fragments of broken pavers and a garage that looks like homeless folks might sometimes stay in it. Food crumbs in the pots, plates, and cutting board draws/cabinets.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug 2026
We’re disappointed to see this review because several statements do not accurately reflect the property, its layout, or the amenities provided.
This is a renovated, approximately 120-year-old historic home, rather than a newly built luxury property. We continue to make cosmetic and maintenance improvements, and items brought to our attention have since been addressed.
For clarity to future guests, the home does have a basement game area with both a foosball table and an air hockey table. The garage shown in the photos is not advertised or provided as guest living space; it is used for owner storage and outdoor supplies. The home faces Riverside Park, with the Niagara River beyond the park.
Most importantly, this property is a duplex—not a shared home. The two units are completely separate and self-contained, with separate entrances, bedrooms, kitchens, bathrooms, and living areas, and guests do not share any interior living space. This layout is disclosed in the listing and in our pre-arrival/check-in information; it was not introduced as a last-minute change. Our additional reminder before arrival was simply intended to reinforce quiet hours and help coordinate parking between guests when needed.
We also reviewed the housekeeping and maintenance concerns raised and have continued making improvements, including cosmetic touch-ups and enhancements to the outdoor area.
We respect that every guest may have different expectations, but we feel it is important that future travelers have an accurate understanding of the home, its layout, and the amenities that are actually provided.
Thank you so much, Sherise! It means a lot to hear that you and your family had an amazing, comfortable, and cozy stay. We truly appreciate guests like you who treat the home with such care.
We would be very happy to welcome you back anytime. Looking forward to hosting you again! 🌟❤️