Eixample, a neighbourhood in Barcelona, is home to this apartment. Sagrada Familia and Barcelona Cathedral are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit La Rambla and Passeig de Gràcia. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Spotify Camp Nou, or consider Parc del Fòrum for a night out.
Is The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center on 13 Dec 2026 start from AU$1,024, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center?
Self-parking is available for a fee.
What time is check-in at The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is The Collection - Exclusive Huge 4BD City Center located?
Located in Eixample, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Avinguda Diagonal, Sagrada Familia and Casa Milà. Passeig de Gràcia and Rambla de Catalunya are also within 15 minutes. Verdaguer Station is only a 2-minute walk and Girona Station is 8 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property, great location for public transportation and walking. This property worked out well, the host was responsive to all questions and needs. Only comment that I would make is that for a 4 bedroom property there was only 3 coffee cups which was a bit of a pain as I would prefer to use washable cups as opposed to paper. But other than that we had a wonderful stay. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the property to a friend.
Stayed 10 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 June 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property, the location, and that it worked well for your stay. It’s also great to know that our team was responsive and able to assist whenever needed.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the coffee cups and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention — it’s a helpful observation, and we will review the kitchen inventory to ensure it is better suited for larger groups.
We’re very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay overall and truly appreciate your recommendation. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
Best location that is just across the street from the metro and walking distance to many restaurants. We were a group of 8 so it was hard to find a place to fit all of us but the rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms were updated. The living room and dining room were bigger than expected! Great place to unwind after seeing the sites. One thing to note is that in order to open the doors you need connection to the internet/cell service.
Overall highly recommend! It was a great stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2023
Thank you so much for this great review Jessica! It has been a pleasure to host you and hope to see you again very soon! 😊
Great space for a group. We stayed with a group of 4 friends and it was nice to each have their own bedroom. The place as very clean. The host was very responsive. Location was great--lots of restaurants within walking distance. Unlocking the doors always took a few tries (you'll need to make sure you have service). The WiFi also didn't reach the last 2 rooms. Took use a while to figure out where the laundry room was (off the kitchen door). Also, the place did not have a wine opener. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2025
Thank you very much for your feedback, Cheng! It has been a pleasure for me to host the whole group and I hope to see you again soon!
Great, easy communication!! Just an issue with wifi and the doors have virtual locks that were complicated. The home is really nice with no issues. We had 6 adults and everyone was comfortable. Several restaurants near by that we walked to. Nice kitchen even though we didn’t use it.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Dec 2024
Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to host you all and we hope to see you again next time :)
Verified review
4/10 Poor
T K.
23 July 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The most annoying thing is the lock system. It did not work properly or we did not use it properly but we followed the instructions to the t. The bathroom shower system was also from the last century. One dining room chair was so badly bent that someone almost fell from it. One light fixture in the bedroom did not work but I fixed it. Still the wall fixture by the dining room table did not work and looked in bad shape. Most floors were clean enough but could use some closer attention
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you had difficulties with the lock system; however, it is designed to be very easy to use, and we provide clear instructions to all guests. We’re always available to assist if any issues arise.
Regarding the other points, all furniture and fixtures are regularly inspected and maintained to ensure guest safety and comfort. The apartment is professionally cleaned before every stay, with attention to detail.
We were three 65+ couples sharing this apartment. It worked well for us for a 4-night stay. Everything was within a 30 minute walk, and we took in dining in the Gothic Quarter as well as visiting all the Gaudi sights. There were simple restaurants for tapas nearby, but more upscale ones near La Rambla—cabs back we’re about 10 Euros, but we walked most of the time.
All bathrooms are off the main hall, and some bedrooms had no closet space. Some clothes needed to remain in suitcases or put on shelves in the hallways. One unused bedroom was used for overflow unpacked clothing. As with other Vrbos we visited on this trip, there was no supply of paper products (toilet paper, towels, tissues) beyond what might have been left by prior guests. There was very limited glassware and virtually no kitchen condiments, etc.
We particularly liked the living room area for gatherings in the mornings (we bought fruit and coffee/creamer) prior to headings out for our days. We also had wine/cheese, etc in the evinces before our dinners (later in Spain than US).
While there are four bedrooms (full sized beds), we would recommend that only 3 couples share this apartment unless they are comfortable sharing the small bathrooms.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar 2023
Hi Bill! Thank you for your feedback, all our apartments are provided with basic amenities such as toilet paper and towels for every guest, but unfortunately we cannot provide any eatables such as kitchen condiments.
Glad you have had a nice stay and we would be pleased to welcome you again!
Appartement bien situé (10 mn Sagrada Familia, métro au pied de l'immeuble) mais c'est un peu sombre car peu de fenêtre et au 1er étage
Le gestionnaire est à l'écoute et répond rapidement mais il y a quelques ajustements à faire dans l'appartement
La cuisine ne permet pas de cuisiner car il y a peu d'ustensile
1 chasse d'eau ne fonctionne pas très bien
3 chambres donnent sur la terrasse d'un voisin donc on a très mal dormi une nuit car les personnes ont parlé jusqu'à 3h du matin
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2023
Thank you for your feedback Julien! It was a pleasure to host you. The kitchen was fully equipped during your reservation as you are aware. Stay safe!
Cet appartement est vraiment très bien situé. Il est vraiment très bien agencé et très beau. Il peut accueillir de nombreuses personnes avec 4 lits 2 places et 3 salles de bain. Le séjour est très lumineux.
Seuls quelques bruits de travaux et d'évacuation de l'immeuble se font entendre.
Nous avons passé un super séjour.
La TV mériterait un peu plus de diversité dans les chaînes.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2022
Thank you so much for your review! We would gladly host you again :)