Condo

Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium

Photo gallery for Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium

A living room with a television, a wicker coffee table, a sofa, and a balcony with a view of palm trees.
A multi-story residential building with balconies, a parking area, and lush greenery including palm trees.
A gym with various exercise equipment, a mirror, and a wall-mounted screen.
A pool area with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by greenery and a view of the beach and ocean.
A resort with a pool area, lounge chairs, and a view of the beach and ocean.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to East Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Saint Simons Island, GA
  • Place, Massengale Park
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, World War II Home Front Museum
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, East Beach
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Brunswick, GA (BQK-Golden Isles)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #3

2 Single Beds

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

St. Simons Island

Located on the beach, this condo is in East End, a neighbourhood in St. Simons Island. Shops at Sea Island and Glynn Place Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Cannon's Point Preserve and Jekyll Island State Park. Massengale Park and Glynn Visual Arts are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and windsurfing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting nearby.
Map
Saint Simons Island, GA

What's nearby

  • Massengale Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • World War II Home Front Museum - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • East Beach - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Demere Park - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • St. Simons Lighthouse Museum - 4 min drive - 3.0 km

Getting around

  • Brunswick, GA (BQK-Golden Isles) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Porch - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Brogen's Food & Spirits - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Mullet Bay - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Barbara Jean's - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious and Oceanfront Condominium located?

Located in East End, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Massengale Park and East Beach. World War II Home Front Museum and Demere Park are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

Very nice place. Would have helped to have info in welcome package before we arrived.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Beach Club! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun time

There was an ac water leak in one of the bedrooms when we got there, but the property manager was very responsive and even got us another place to stay for the night. Everything worked out and we had a great time.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2021
Thank you, we are pleased we were happy to respond to your needs in a timely manner and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

St. Simons Island is the best

I have stayed in Beach Club #118 many times and have always found it to be perfect for our family. It is obvious that they have done many upgrades to the condo and every time we have stayed in this unit, everything was in excellent condition. I love sitting in the living room or out on the porch early in the mornings and watch the sun rise over the ocean. Will be back in the near future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very clean Condo and great location

Condo was very clean and owners were very quick with their responses to any questions. Communicated well and very organized. My only recommendation would be to update the TVs and kitchen appliances. Otherwise, I would stay again without hesitation. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Beach Club! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2022 XMAS

GREAT PROPERTY! My only feedback is that the TV's are very outdated. Unless you have small children most people aren't using DVD's. Would be great for you to have smart tv's so guests can use Netflix and other streaming services. While it was un typically COLD the floors were FREEZING esp the tile ones due to being over the garage. We would have used the hot tub tub but didn't bring robes so that also would be great. Otherwise great location and stay! Best, Cory
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2023
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Beach Club. We appreciate the feedback on the TV's. And yes, the cold temperatures were not the norm for us here on the island! We do hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick response

When we first arrived the air conditioner was not working. The room smelled and was very warm. First we tried to turn the thermostat down but that didn't work. Then we called management. They had someone there within 30 minutes and he got it fixed. The rest of the stay was great. I guess the only other thing that could be changed would be a new sofa. It was a little uncomfortable. We really enjoyed this unit!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Queen bed, tv, coffee pot, shower head, shower and sink drain. Shower liner

Queen bed mattress was hard and you could feel the springs. The tv’s need to be updated to smart tv’s or add a Roku or fire stick. It would be nice to have a one cup coffee maker instead of making a whole pot. The shower head in the queen bedroom fell off and sprayed water everywhere. Shower and sink in the queen bedroom were clogged. Shower liner in queen bedroom was dirty.As the owner of a beach rental myself it would be nice to do a few extras such as power strips in each room and a fan in each room that doesn’t have a ceiling fan.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. We only wish we had known during your stay that you were having issues with the plumbing. We will have maintenance address them. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Heaven on earth

We had an amazing stay . Our condo fit our needs perfectly. We had a 3 bed and 3 bath so it felt like a hone away from home. And so close to the beach! I highly recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2021
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, pool and beach

Very nice condo, perfect for easy access for a family to nice pool deck and beach! Close to restaurants and shops as well.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2021
Thank you we are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect, spacious condo with ocean beach view

We had an awesome vacation with our 3 kids. Plenty of space with kitchen and laundry. Having 3 full bathrooms was very helpful for our family with 3 kids and adults. Also, having direct gated beach access was the best to easily spend time at the beach and go back to the condo whenever we needed.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2021
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay on St. Simons Island!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

Location was centrally located and within walking distance to many of the restaurants and shops. Great pool and easy access to the beach! Will stay there again!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2021
So glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

OK place

It met our needs and was conveniently located. Could use some updating. The AC filter was filthy.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. You feedback is valuable and appreciated. We hope you will visit St. Simons Island again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2025
Thank you!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback