Entire home

Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches

Photo gallery for Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches

A bedroom with a large bed, white walls, and a wooden floor.
A spacious living room with a sofa set, a television, and a fireplace.
A spacious living room with a round glass coffee table, a beige sofa with throw pillows, a white dresser, and a chandelier.
A two-story building with a front porch, a staircase leading to the entrance, and a well-maintained garden with tropical plants.
A covered outdoor area with wicker furniture, a pool, and a house in the background.

Reviews

6.4 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Largo, FL
  • Place, Serenity Gardens Memorial Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, John R. Bonner Nature Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪45 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Half Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Largo

Located in Harbor Bluffs, a neighbourhood in Largo, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Tampa Bay. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at BayCare Ballpark or Jack Russell Stadium.
Map
Largo, FL

What's nearby

  • Serenity Gardens Memorial Park - 5 min drive - 4.1 km
  • John R. Bonner Nature Park - 5 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Largo Tennis Center - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Florida Botanical Gardens - 7 min drive - 4.8 km
  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 8 min drive - 6.1 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Coco’s Crush Bar And Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Maggie Mae's on the Bluffs - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Guppy's On the Beach - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Oda E Miqve - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches on 28 Oct 2026 start from AU$2,516, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Harbor Home – Pool, Hot Tub, Basketball Court & Tiki Lounge Near Gulf Beaches located?

Located in Harbor Bluffs, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gulf Intracoastal Waterway and within 3 miles (5 km) of John R. Bonner Nature Park and Indian Rocks Shopping Center. Florida Botanical Gardens and Largo Medical Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 7 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful place for family gatherings

We had numerous family members coming in from all over the country for my son’s wedding. We decided to make it an extended family gathering. The large gathering places in the house were perfect. It’s an older home with some wear, but decently well kept for its age. Everything works. Everyone loved the large sunroom/dining room. Kids loved the pool and spa. The home is in a nice quiet neighborhood and easy distance to beach, restaurants and other parts of Pinellas and Tampa. The management group communicated well and was very responsive when we had a problem with the pool filter. I highly recommend this property.
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
We're thrilled to hear you and your family had an amazing stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to host you again!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Don’t waste your money!!!!

The house is neglected you can tell. There were so many issues during our stay that never got addressed or resolved by the owner. There’s an infestation of ants and roaches. My sister and daughter in law were injured by the corroded wood old patio furniture, two chairs broke while sitting in them. The pool floats had dirt and mold on them, and there was mold in the upstairs bathroom and I addressed these issues to the owners and did not receive a response. Two people were hurt by the chairs falling apart while sitting in them and no response. Oh and the downstairs toilet overflowed. I’m blown away the owners did not communicate at all. We paid almost 4K for this place because we thought it was luxury but it’s really not. Lots of repairs and updating needs to be done and get new patio furniture !! Only great thing about it was location
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
Veronica, We are very disappointment in your review. Unfortunately this review isn't Entirely true. You group broke 3 of are patio chairs that were less then a year old. Also we Communicated with all 3 days you stay in this home. you mention to us ants but never Roaches. And when we ask you if we can have the Company who does the pest control for this house to come out to take care of the ant problem and you refused for them to come out. we also ask for pictures of these ants you never sent one. After you let the property we went in the property didn't see any ants. After you check out you demanded all your money back or your were going to write a bad review. The owner takes Tremendous pride in this home and keeping it in good shape. The owner did replace all outdoor furniture after your party check out because of what your party broke. We also had to replace all the sheets and some towels after your party check out.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

KEEP SEARCHING!!!

Our family stayed in this home from 3/25/23-4/1/23. We were EXTREMELY disappointed with this property. Though priced and described as such, this home is NOT a luxury rental. It is dirty and dated…it seemed like a completely different home than the one reflected in the photos on VRBO. Within an hour of checking in at 4pm on Saturday, we contacted the property management company to request additional bath towels, bed linens and silverware. We left a detailed message with the answering service as the management company had already closed for the weekend. Unfortunately, we didn’t receive these items until we called again on Monday morning. As the week progressed and we spent more time in the home, we encountered numerous additional issues, including: * Extensively stained carpets in the bedrooms * Urine-stained mattresses on the pull-out sofas * Moldy grout and missing tiles in the showers * Worn/stained toilet seats in the bathrooms * Overgrown landscaping and missing/broken siding * Insufficient bath towels, bed linens and silverware * Missing towel hooks and door handles * Burned out lightbulbs * Broken patio chair, loose boards and mold covered outdoor rug on the back deck * No futon in the master bedroom as advertised Worst of all, in the middle of our week, we encountered a rat on the top stair inside the garage, heard several others while sitting in the backyard, and found two large cockroaches inside the home. We spoke with the property management company and the owner of the home throughout the week to express our frustration and disappointment and provided photos of all the issues described above.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
We're terribly sorry the place wasn't up to par during your stay, Erick! We greatly appreciate the feedback and we hope you give us another chance to give you the 5-star stay you deserve!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house with plenty of room

This house was well organized for hosting a large group of family and friends. The outback area with pool and in ground jacuzzi really helped to make our stay extra fun. The management company and owner were attentive to any concerns we had as well. Overall a great experience for our group.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2026
Thanks for your review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 July 2026
Thank you for the 8 stars! Hope to host you again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov 2025
Thank you, Amanda for staying with us at 4434. Please come back and visit us again. Beaches USA
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback