Located in Surfside Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Ripley's Aquarium and Brookgreen Gardens are not to be missed. With jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
River City Cafe - 4 min walk
Golden Egg Pancake House - 15 min walk
Crabby Mike's - 15 min walk
Dagwood's Deli & Sport's Bar - 2 min drive
Dairy Queen - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude on 26 Dec 2026 start from AU$2,340, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude?
Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Walk to the Beach, 5 BR Beach House with Private Pool! Changes in Latitude located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Fuller Park, Surfside Dog Park and Surfside Beach. W.O. "Bill" Martin Park and Surfside Beach Town Hall are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was nice and the listing was accurate. However, there was no toilet paper, soap, paper towels, nothing. I understand that we are to bring our own- but I’ve never been to a rental that didn’t have these basics to start with.
All beds were so comfortable except bunk beds. The bunk beds were fair so still durable for kids. We loved the layout of house. Great stay and perfect weather!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the property. We’d love to host you again.
The property was perfect for our stay. Each family had their own bathroom plus a half bath on the main floor was a perfect match. We were just a few blocks from the beach so could walk it easily. The pool was probably the most popular part of the property as we used it multiple times daily.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2024
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope you will stay with us again!
Property was spacious and very convenient to navigate
The only real complaints were a very dirty entrance to the front door of the property and the bbq was not functioning
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the property. We'd love to host you again!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
susan m.
28 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Good morning overall we had a good stay. We were disappointed when we arrived. The floors were filthy., the garage had not been clean. There were cigarette butts and trash on the driveway, the air conditioner is manually set so you couldn’t get it lower than 70, the Teflon on the pots is coming off, so you really couldn’t cook in them, when are the deck chairs has come unraveled, the slag glass doors in the two bedrooms are a safety hazard as they come off the tracks and could fall on somebody and hurt them, the slide glass door in the master bedroom has a broken latch, so the door could not be locked. The gentleman did come try to repair it, but it did not work and we were thankful that the lady came back and mopped the floor, but it was still pretty dirty. ! The pool was great. The beach was wonderful and all things considered. We made lots of good memories but to make the property pristine I think it needs a little bit more care. Thank you very much for asking for our opinions. We appreciate you and the golf cart. Rental service was excellent. Happy summer.Before it’s rented again, somebody needs to repair the door upstairs. It’s a safety hazard and so are the glass doors in the bedrooms.! Surfside is a lovely beach and the restaurant and the amenities are wonderful!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Timothy K.
23 Sept 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Minor Issues
House was great but there were some issues we just didn’t love, Air Conditioning Broke the First night not their fault but it was a minor issue that could be solved with proper maintenance, there was also a set of teeth left out by the pool yes you heard right. Someone bridge with what looked to be 5 6 teeth was left by the pool. Linen service still had us put on and remove sheets and pillow cases and distribute towels For the price i thought that would have been taken care of
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2025
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.