Located in Gatlinburg, this cabin is near theme parks and in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights. Anakeesta and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies are not to be missed. Kayaking and water tubing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and mountain biking nearby.
Is Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet on 1 Dec 2026 start from AU$589, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gatlinburg Cabin, Free Tickets, Secluded Mtn Views, Hot Tub, Heart Tub, Internet located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is steps from Chapel at Honeymoon Hills and 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Rocky Top Sports World. Anakeesta and Great Smoky Mountains National Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very nice and quiet cabin on top of a hill, so we were able to have cell service which was nice. Very clean with everything you need. The host was wonderful and very helpful with any questions. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this cabin.
When we arrived it was all set up with the towels situated like swans!! Absolutely beautiful!!! We could not of been happier with the location of the cabin. Will definitely be booking thru them again!!!
The property owners were amazing. Checking to see if we had everything we needed and afterwards checked on us as well. Definitely going back!! Highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Laura S.
3 Jan 2019
Not impressed
The cabin was really outdated. Only half the jets in the hot tub and soaking tub worked. Lighting in the bathroom was not sufficient at all. Then there was the road!!!! Was not informed until arrival that the road was dirt and probably washed out. It was. It was an obstacle course trying to get in and out of the cabin every time. Will not be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2023
Oh my, I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy our cabin. First and foremost I beg to differ about the cabin being outdated. We totally updated that cabin last year right down to the new LED lights in the bathroom. The furniture, tables, bed and all the decorations can still be found at local decor shops/furniture stores featuring mountain themes in Gatlinburg. Our cabin stays booked a lot, therefore we struggled to find enough nights open to do all the updates. You made your reservation online reading the descriptions and looking at the photos of the cabin that are accurate and up to date. I don't understand why you booked our cabin if you thought it was outdated.
I'm sorry you had trouble with the driveway leading to the cabin. I would think your Mercedes SUV would have been just fine on our graveled driveway. We have neighbors that drive a Mercedes SUV and they have no trouble.
I checked with our management company and you didn't call, text or email to report you were unhappy or having any issues during the 4 nights you were in the cabin. After we received your review, we asked maintenance to go to your cabin to investigate your claim of the jets not working on your jacuzzi and hot tub. They found the jacuzzi to be working property. A couple of jets were out on the hot tub but those were a quick, easy fix that could have been taken care of while you were there if you would have let us know they were not working.
If you would have let our management company know you were not pleased, they would have been more than happy to correct any issues or move you to something more to your liking. Again, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our cabin and I wish you had let someone know while you were there to give us the opportunity to help you.
We have family and friends stay in our cabin when they travel to Gatlinburg. They love it and send their friends to stay in our cabin as well.
We had many, many couples stay in our cabin last year with yours being the only complaint. I think ours is a great cabin and I would invite anyone considering booking this cabin to look at the photos, read the description or call our property management company, Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals, located right there in Gatlinburg, with any questions before booking. We are looking forward to a happy New Year helping couples travel to Gatlinburg and enjoy all there is to offer!
We loved the cabin! Great location and secluded but still so close to everything.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2023
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We are so happy you loved your cabin finding our place to in a great location, secluded and close to everything.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca H.
23 Jan 2019
Amazing Weekend Getaway!!!
Amazing weekend getaway!!!! My fiancé and I needed a weekend away. I called last minute and Jeanie was more than Amazing. She made everything so easy. I wanted to make it a special weekend. Jeanie helped with every detail. Once we arrived... the cabin was beautiful. I went in to the cabin before my fiancé entered and lit some small candles. The touches that Jeanie added were so beautiful. Wine glasses... towels folded into swans that were kissing. It was absolutely perfect. The cabin was exceptional. My fiancé and I plan to use Honeymoon Hills for our wedding. I was amazed that Saturday morning I received a text from Will asking how our stay was going and if we needed anything. Pretty awesome to feel so special. Knowing that if we needed anything the amazing staff at Honeymoon Hills was only a text away. I can’t say enough about our weekend. It was PERFECT!!!! Can’t wait to return!!!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Amanda J.
16 Jan 2019
Loved Mountain Magic!
We absolutely loved the cabin and the staff was great!
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2023
Awesome, Amanda! Thank you for the kind words and come back to stay in our cabin again!