Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-8)
Check-in: 3:00 pm
Check-out: 11:00 am
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Very nice house!
Accommodations were perfect, very nice place to stay.
There was a used ear plug on the side of the bed, not pleasant. Half made bed was confusing, for the price the beds should be made and guests shouldn’t have to wonder if the sheets are clean or not. VRBO fees exorbitant- the price doubles with all the fees.
Sorry to hear about this..wish you had called us, so we could have been able to fix the situation. We'll follow up with our cleaner and see what happened. As far as fees..there is a fee for cleaning and VRBO charges a booking fee. Sorry you had a negative experience.
Nice stay at a cute cabin neat Winthrop
A little drive to Winthrop but really a peaceful and comfortable place to stay.
Absolutely beautiful getaway
The cabin is beautiful and it was spotless at check in. We enjoyed our stay and plan to be back next year.
There were dirty sheets and towels in the upstairs cabin shower. It was hard to tell what had been cleaned and what wasn’t. We didn’t look at the upstairs cabin until about 9:00 pm as we went out to dinner. Fortunately the housekeeper’s phone number was listed with the reservation. We called her and she arrived about 20 minutes later and cleaned the cabin. Everything else was just fine. We only stayed one night but there was a 2 night minimum.
Oh my..we didn't hear from you about the cleaning snafu via phone call or VRBO message. Our apologies for the inconvenience!