Cabin

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee

Photo gallery for Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee

A distinctive wood-shingle cabin nestled among dense woodland trees.
A shallow river flows past pebbled shores framed by dense trees.
A cozy cabin interior with a dining area, a sofa, and a kitchen.
A cozy cabin-style kitchen with wooden cabinets, a black refrigerator, and a dining area set for six with a red and white checkered tablecloth.
A wooden deck with a hot tub, a covered seating area, and a view of a forested area.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Leavenworth, WA
  • Place, Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Wenatchee
    ‪13 min drive‬
  • Place, Front Street Park
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Loft

1 Queen Bed and 2 Double Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Leavenworth

Located in Leavenworth, this cabin is in the mountains and on the waterfront. Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort and Cove Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Wenatchee State Park and Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest.
Map
Leavenworth, WA

What's nearby

  • Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort - 6 min drive - 8.9 km
  • Lake Wenatchee - 13 min drive - 18.8 km
  • Front Street Park - 28 min drive - 38.8 km
  • Leavenworth Ski Hill - 32 min drive - 41.1 km

Getting around

  • Leavenworth Station - 28 min drive
  • Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 97 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪59er Diner - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Squirrel Tree Resort - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Wildflour - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪Squirrel Tree Restaurant & Lounge and Motel - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Headwaters Pub - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee located?

Situated on the waterfront, this cabin is steps from Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest and 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Lake Ethel Trailhead. Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort and Round Mountain Trailhead are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
This was an absolute amazing trip. The cabin was clean and comfortable. All I can say is it was amazing and I will definitely book again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug 2026
Thank you for the kind review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin was as advertised. Simple and clean with a fully functional hot tub. Good location being only about 25 minutes from Leavenworth which is the main factor for the per night cost. It served the purpose of the trip - weekend getaway from the city close-ish to Leavenworth with a hot tub, no other “bells and whistles”.Nicely stocked with the essentials for cooking which was great because we forgot to buy non-stick spray for breakfast. Cabin is a good base for exploring the area.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Really wonderful home in such a beautiful part of washington state. You can tell people have lived in and cared for this home, it was very comfortable and warm.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Overall, not impressed; likely will not be returning.We booked our trip 4 months in advance and at the time asked if an early check-in was an option. The Host replied it was not because they needed time to clean. (That's fine - I'd prefer clean over early check-in.) The day of our checking we were given notice of when the cabin would be ready based on how long it was taking them to clean.When we arrived, the cabin was NOT clean. There was crushed popcorn & dirty socks on the floor upstairs. There was more popcorn under the TV downstairs, crumbs around the dining table, and several sticky spots on the floor that caused our socks to stick to the floor, with dirt & debris throughout (definitely couldn't walk bare footed inside). The kitchen sink also had residue & food bits in it. The toilet had urite spots on the bowl. The shower had hair from previous guests on the bottom & ledges, and the drain didn't really work. (After about 4 minutes we were standing in ankle deep water.) We found wet towels in the bedroom, and a few towels in the bathroom appeared used & unwashed (didn't smell clean w/brown spots on them).The hot tub was unusable due to broken jets and had pieces floating in the tub before we even got in; not to mention the myriad of bugs floating atop & debris in the bottom of the tub. The "backyard" was also very overgrown with knee-high weeds throughout - had to navigate thru them to get to the hot tub and attempting to use the fire ring would've caused a wildfire.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2026
Brayton, we're sorry to hear the stay did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness concerns seriously, and we wish these issues had been reported during the stay so our caretaker could have inspected the home and addressed them immediately. This was the first report of this nature for the property, and our team has otherwise consistently received positive feedback regarding the condition of the cabin. Regarding check-in, we explained that early access could not be guaranteed because another guest was departing that morning. The cabin was available for the standard 4:00 p.m. check-in time. When you contacted us about the hot tub, our caretaker offered to come inspect and resolve the issue, but we did not receive a response. The hot tub is serviced between stays, and the subsequent inspection found that the filter had simply come loose and needed to be secured. The shower drain was also inspected and was functioning normally. For clarification, the hot tub is covered, positioned on a concrete pad directly beside the back deck, and does not require guests to walk through knee-high weeds. Portions of the surrounding property are intentionally maintained as a natural wooded area to preserve the setting and minimize disruption to local wildlife. The firepit is located on the deck and was not available for guest use due to the active burn ban. We regret that we were not given the opportunity to address the reported concerns while you were at the property.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice place to relax.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nason creek cabin is an absolute amazing place to stay. To have such a peaceful place to stay and relax in the hottub after a day of hiking and shopping was much appreciated. The only thing we had to do was unload the cooler and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. You won't be disappointed with this cabin! I had a few questions before our travel there, and the correspondence was super helpful and more importantly fast. Thank you so much for a beautiful place to stay
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback