Vacation home Tista by Interhome

Photo gallery for Vacation home Tista by Interhome

A swimming pool with a tiled deck, surrounded by a white fence, and adjacent to a row of multi-story buildings with balconies and air conditioning units.
A swimming pool area with a tiled deck, a small pool, and a building with a tiled roof and white railings.
A terrace with wicker furniture and a table covered with a patterned tablecloth, overlooking a residential area with balconies and buildings.
A living room with a black leather sofa, a wooden coffee table, a TV on a wooden cabinet, and a ceiling fan.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a black oven, a white dining table with chairs, and a decorative wall piece.

Reviews

7.2 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Mar Menor

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Kids’ pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Los Alcázares, Murcia
  • Place, Mar Menor
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Playa lo Sola
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Playa los Narejos
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Corvera (RMU-Region de Murcia Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Sofa Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Los Alcazares

Located in Los Alcazares, this holiday home is near the beach. Molino del Tío Paco and Mining Park of La Union are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Plage de Calblanque and Mar Menor. Looking to get your feet wet? Sailing and surfing/body boarding adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Los Alcázares, Murcia

What's nearby

  • Mar Menor - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Playa lo Sola - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Carrion Beach - 4 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Punta Calera Spa - 6 min drive - 3.2 km
  • Playa los Narejos - 6 min drive - 2.8 km

Getting around

  • Torre-Pacheco Station - 16 min drive
  • Corvera (RMU-Region de Murcia Intl.) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪El Patio II - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Beach Bar Principado - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Restaurante Rico - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Boulevard Cocktails - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Heming-way - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Vacation home Tista by Interhome have a pool?

Yes, this property has a children's pool.

Is Vacation home Tista by Interhome pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Vacation home Tista by Interhome located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Playa lo Sola and Mar Menor. Carrion Beach and Playa los Narejos are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.2

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 7 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

7.0/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

7.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Really nice 2 bed bungalow on a quiet complex close to bars 10mins from beach Will certainly be back .
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything you need

A bright, clean ground floor bungalow with 2 great terraces. Everything you could need for a great self catering holiday.
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2023
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

aweful place

if i knew it had no oven would never have booked it, this needs saying in description, everything leaked, the fan globe smashed and hit my husband on the leg..., was dangerous, the bed was terrible pillows aweful, bedding very old and tired, patio doors in bedroom was broke so couldnt lock it. couldnt use tv as no aps worked in english whole place needs updating ir ripping out would never book again
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

DO NOT BOOK, TERRIBLE PLACE

awful place No oven! no idea how you was meant to cook unless you fried everything, the so called hot plate was tiny and dirty, found a paella dish but was broken. the BBQ was disgusting and greasy so never used it also was all wrapped up on the roof terrace. we couldnt afford to eat out every night and nt keen on pasta, so had no choice the ceiling fan was dangerous, the globe actually fell out and smashed cutting my husbands leg, handyman came around and told us it was dangerous to use. the bedding needed a good clean and the pillows where terrible, all we had was one horrible sheet that needed washing before used. the lock on the french doors in the bedroom was broken so not secure at all there was a jug behind the sink pedestal in the bathroom that was full of water from a leak this tipped over and flooded the bathroom so we had to clean it up with the towels, which then needed washing there was a leak from the shower holder also the kitchen tap leaked. the whole place needs upgrading and it needs an oven or air fryer its a good walk into town about 15-20 mins and when its hot its a long way i wouldnt stay here ever again if you have booked it then i would cancel and find somewhere else if we could of afforded it we would of moved elsewhere on the monday still waiting for deposit to be returned even after was told it would be the same day.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2024
Hello Lorraine, Thank you for sharing your point of view regarding the stay in this house. We are sorry to hear about the setbacks. In such cases, the keyholder should be notified. The paella dish has been reported to the owner for replacement, and the BBQ has been removed from the description, as it is no longer usable. The handyman repaired the ceiling fan during the stay and ensured its safety. All bedding and pillows are replaced with clean ones for every new guest, and in case this was missed, the keyholder can be notified to provide correct ones. Any additional bedding, including duvets are available in the wardrobe, in case someone gets cold. The lock on the French doors was indeed broken. However, the shutters can be closed to secure the room. We take note of leaks and will have it repaired as soon as possible. We hope this help gain perspective and allow you to consider our holiday homes again soon. Kind regards, Interhome Group.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Vacaciones en familia

Todo bien.pero las literas los colchones son muy estrechos te clavas los hierros del somier........
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Televisión no se podido arrancar

Única pega ,que televisión No fungciona.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2022
We apologse for the inconvenience you were faced with due to the faulty TV. Thanks to your comments, the TV has been repaired and is now fully functional. Please don't forget our local team are available to help solve any issues you may face during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Vacaciones

Muy bien
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2019
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback