Located in Los Alcazares, this holiday home is near the beach. Molino del Tío Paco and Mining Park of La Union are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Plage de Calblanque and Mar Menor. Looking to get your feet wet? Sailing and surfing/body boarding adventures can be found near the property.
Corvera (RMU-Region de Murcia Intl.) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
El Patio II - 11 min walk
Beach Bar Principado - 19 min walk
Restaurante Rico - 13 min walk
Boulevard Cocktails - 11 min walk
Heming-way - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Vacation home Tista by Interhome have a pool?
Yes, this property has a children's pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Vacation home Tista by Interhome on 8 Jan 2027 start from AU$890, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Vacation home Tista by Interhome pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Vacation home Tista by Interhome?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Vacation home Tista by Interhome located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Playa lo Sola and Mar Menor. Carrion Beach and Playa los Narejos are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
7.2
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
A bright, clean ground floor bungalow with 2 great terraces. Everything you could need for a great self catering holiday.
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2023
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
lorraine b.
16 July 2024
aweful place
if i knew it had no oven would never have booked it, this needs saying in description, everything leaked, the fan globe smashed and hit my husband on the leg..., was dangerous, the bed was terrible pillows aweful, bedding very old and tired, patio doors in bedroom was broke so couldnt lock it. couldnt use tv as no aps worked in english whole place needs updating ir ripping out would never book again
awful place
No oven! no idea how you was meant to cook unless you fried everything, the so called hot plate was tiny and dirty, found a paella dish but was broken.
the BBQ was disgusting and greasy so never used it also was all wrapped up on the roof terrace.
we couldnt afford to eat out every night and nt keen on pasta, so had no choice
the ceiling fan was dangerous, the globe actually fell out and smashed cutting my husbands leg, handyman came around and told us it was dangerous to use.
the bedding needed a good clean and the pillows where terrible, all we had was one horrible sheet that needed washing before used.
the lock on the french doors in the bedroom was broken so not secure at all
there was a jug behind the sink pedestal in the bathroom that was full of water from a leak this tipped over and flooded the bathroom so we had to clean it up with the towels, which then needed washing
there was a leak from the shower holder also the kitchen tap leaked.
the whole place needs upgrading and it needs an oven or air fryer
its a good walk into town about 15-20 mins and when its hot its a long way
i wouldnt stay here ever again
if you have booked it then i would cancel and find somewhere else
if we could of afforded it we would of moved elsewhere on the monday
still waiting for deposit to be returned even after was told it would be the same day.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2024
Hello Lorraine,
Thank you for sharing your point of view regarding the stay in this house. We are sorry to hear about the setbacks. In such cases, the keyholder should be notified. The paella dish has been reported to the owner for replacement, and the BBQ has been removed from the description, as it is no longer usable. The handyman repaired the ceiling fan during the stay and ensured its safety. All bedding and pillows are replaced with clean ones for every new guest, and in case this was missed, the keyholder can be notified to provide correct ones. Any additional bedding, including duvets are available in the wardrobe, in case someone gets cold. The lock on the French doors was indeed broken. However, the shutters can be closed to secure the room. We take note of leaks and will have it repaired as soon as possible. We hope this help gain perspective and allow you to consider our holiday homes again soon.
Kind regards,
Interhome Group.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
juanma b.
17 Oct 2022
Vacaciones en familia
Todo bien.pero las literas los colchones son muy estrechos te clavas los hierros del somier........
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Mindaugas
8 June 2022
Televisión no se podido arrancar
Única pega ,que televisión No fungciona.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2022
We apologse for the inconvenience you were faced with due to the faulty
TV. Thanks to your comments, the TV has been repaired and is now fully
functional. Please don't forget our local team are available to help
solve any issues you may face during your stay. We hope to see you back
again soon.