Entire home

Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip

Photo gallery for Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip

A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and TV.
A modern apartment with a dining area, kitchen, and living space.
A hotel room with a bed, a flat-screen TV, a ceiling fan, and a window with curtains.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a window with curtains, and a painting on the wall.
A modern bathroom with a shower, a sink, and cabinets.

Reviews

6.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Las Vegas, NV
  • Place, Las Vegas Mini Grand Prix
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Santa Fe Station Hotel Casino
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Las Vegas Basketball Center
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪29 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Las Vegas

North Cheyenne, a neighbourhood in Las Vegas, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area, while Sphere and Colosseum at Caesars Palace are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Las Vegas Festival Grounds or T-Mobile Arena. Explore all the area has to offer with horse riding and mountain climbing.
Map
Las Vegas, NV

What's nearby

  • Las Vegas Mini Grand Prix - 8 min drive - 5.2 km
  • Santa Fe Station Hotel Casino - 8 min drive - 6.3 km
  • Las Vegas Basketball Center - 8 min drive - 4.8 km
  • Bettye Wilson Complex - 9 min drive - 4.9 km
  • Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex - 9 min drive - 7.8 km

Getting around

  • Las Vegas International Airport Station - 34 min drive
  • Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪John Mull's Meats & Road Kill Grill - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip on 16 Nov 2026 start from AU$327, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Charming Two Bedroom | Sleeps 6 | Close To Strip located?

Located in North Cheyenne, this holiday home is 2.6 mi (4.1 km) from Mountain View Hospital and within 6 miles (10 km) of Golden Nugget Casino and Santa Fe Station Hotel Casino. Las Vegas Mini Grand Prix and Arizona Charlie's Decatur Casino are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

6.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

5.8/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Valuable stay

Upstair
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
The place was ok. Sparsely decorated, bug infestation in the bathroom, ants in the kitchen. Can’t do anything about the noises coming from the upstairs guests, but every movement can be heard down in this property.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2025
Hello Allison, thank you for your feedback. Cleanliness is important to us, and once you notified us, we promptly had the property inspected and disinfected to ensure everything was in proper condition. When the noise concern was brought to our attention, we addressed it right away and the issue was resolved. We appreciate you sharing your experience and will continue working to improve guest comfort.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

michael st court yard

nicely decorated which is what drew me to the property. modern and minimal say. no leeway with time check in and out without extra fees. The owner is very responsive.The smaller bedroom was very loud at 2 AM both nights with people walking around. The walls and ceilings are thin. The residents and neighbors seem very friendly.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar 2025
Hello Joyce, thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the modern decor and appreciated our responsive communication. We want to note that our check-in process is self-service and available anytime after 4 PM, and we do offer extended checkout options for an additional fee to accommodate our cleaning team’s schedule. Regarding the noise, we’re sorry to hear it impacted your stay. Our property is located in a quiet area, and we do our best to ensure a peaceful environment. If you had informed us about the noise during your stay, we would have been happy to address it promptly. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to host you again in the future
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
They dont show the outside because if you seen it you wouldn’t book it.. we turned the ac off & stank so bad like a sewer issue in the entire house he sent someone the next day & that morning opening the door for the man there was a over sized cockroach just walking around , my friend killed it & when we came back there was another one I’ve never seen a roach that big.. Not gone lie the pictures look AI generated compared to the house , so if your okay with being in the trenches this house is for you but it’s not for me at all I cried on the phone with my son the entire night
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Hello Deborah, we take all feedback seriously and want to clarify a few points for future guests. The odor mentioned was traced to the garbage disposal, which was promptly addressed. This was a localized issue, not something affecting the entire home. We did not receive any report of pest activity during your stay. When we attended the property, no such issue was observed. The statement regarding “AI-generated” photos is not accurate. The listing reflects the home as it is presented. The home is located in an older, family-oriented area of Las Vegas, which is clearly reflected in the listing. We aim to be transparent so guests can make informed decisions. We remain committed to providing a clean and reliable stay and are always responsive when concerns are brought to our attention.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Family trip to get acquainted with the area.

We were hesistant with the location of the property. The owner reassured us it was a safe neighborhood. After staying 3 nights, we had no issues. Upon arrival, the place was nice & clean. The next few days it did smell really bad & we were not sure if it was due to cooking from the upstairs apartment or sewage. One thing to keep in mind is reading all the requirements. I booked on 3/14 & thought about canceling my reservation, but it said I had to cancel before 3/5. This would have been impossible since I didn't even book til later.Other than that, the beds were comfy, the water pressure & temp were perfect, & the host was quick to reply. If you are on a budget & don't need fancy amenities, this a good place to stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback