13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day

Photo gallery for 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day

A modern living room with a sofa, a TV, and a dining area with a kitchen island.
A modern kitchen with a built-in microwave, stainless steel refrigerator, and a granite countertop.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a built-in microwave.
A blue house with a porch, number 261, and a welcome sign.
A two-story residential building with a covered porch and outdoor seating area.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.

Popular amenities

  • Dog-friendly
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Athens, GA
  • Place, State Botanical Garden of Georgia
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, University of Georgia
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Sanford Stadium
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bunk Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Single Futon

Living Room 1

1 King Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 4

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Athens

Athens is home to this holiday home. Sanford Stadium and Seney-Stovall Chapel are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at University Golf Course and Bishop Park Tennis Center. Travelling with kids? Consider State Botanical Garden of Georgia and Bear Hollow Zoo.
Map
Athens, GA

What's nearby

  • State Botanical Garden of Georgia - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • University of Georgia - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Sanford Stadium - 12 min drive - 8.5 km
  • Classic Center - 14 min drive - 9.5 km
  • 40 Watt Club - 15 min drive - 9.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Root - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Molly’s Coffee Company - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Cali N Tito's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Butt Hutt - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$667, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 13 mins to Downtwn & Stadium - Game Room - Game Day located?

This family-friendly Athens holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of State Botanical Garden of Georgia and University of Georgia. Bear Hollow Zoo and Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall Sports Museum are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay! Good lay out!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was very clean and family friendly. We would stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host responded quickly and had great communication. Overall accurate listing and great to have a game room. Would recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just as pictured!!!

We had a great stay overall. House just as pictured! Host communicated very well.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a great stay and that the home met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we appreciate your feedback. Hope to welcome you again soon! 😊🏡
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay for a gameday weekend in Athens. We will book again. Nice home, inviting, and great for family. Kids loved the game area. Adults liked the porch. Close enough to campus, but still quiet at night. Host communicated well.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
House checked the box for a quick overnight stay. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of linens. NO linens provided for sofa bed or rollaway. Some of the beds didn’t have real sleeping pillows either only small decorative ones. If owner beefed up the linen situation it would have been a much better stay. Needed more towels as well. Messaged about needing more linens and received no response back.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback